Monday, December 27, 2010

walking in a winter wonderland

even though christmas is over, you should look outside, because seriously that is like the definition of a winter wonderland. therefore, that song is in my head now. im cold. i just took a shower and my brother and sister took one before me and used up all the hot water which was not cool because then my shower was cold and i wasnt happy.

new years
idk what im gonna do for new years cuz i really wanted to go to katies party but my dad wont let me for a reason that im not aware of, so most likely its gonna be me and lydia watching the ball drop and then watching movies till 3am and eating food and drinking sparkling whatever juice. oh well. thats the way it usually goes i guess. and then the next day i think im going on a hay ride with my extended family which is really fun cuz most of the time we're not actually on the trailer, we're walking behind it pushing each other in the snow and then getting stuck and having to run to catch up. its funner than it sounds okay? im kinda excited to go back to school. like, break is fun and all, but i like school a lot. idk. dont judge. school is fun. besides, you know, the school part.

i changed my desktop background to an epic picture of aslan. it used to be unicorn tetherball but it was like that for like a month so i changed it. idt aslan is gonna last long though because its kinda blurry and im not really liking it that much. oh well.

DUDE only a month left of this semester! that means two weeks of health and two weeks of gym and DONE. and then i have ceramics which i didnt really want to be in, but oh well cuz who knows who could be in that class ahahahahaha. certain people. okay. and plus i think band is gonna change so we're gonna have different people. which is kinda good kinda bad, cuz i like new people but i also like the people who are in band right now sooo yeah. oh yeah, and no more physics! yesssss cuz seriously physics is getting old. i kinda hate it a lot. oh geez and we're gonna have a final aren't we. dang. oh well. ahhhhh and midterms. shoot. im suddenly less excited. okay wellllllll i dont really have anything to say idk why you people even read this cuz i say dumb stuff that nobody cares about but anyway we've been through this that is what this blog is about soooooooo deal with it. bye.

2 comments:

jennjeanne said...

i am not excited for 2nd semester at all cause that means tests then gym and health plus all my classes switch around which means no party hour history and music and doing nothing math.

12 purple roses said...

sucks for you thats why im glad i have gym 1st semester