Sunday, December 19, 2010

Actually, I have more to say

i know, i shouldn't post more than one thing in one day, but i dont have anything to do so im gonna say more. um, well, that actually wasnt totally true, i probably should do my homework, and i have some christmas cards that probably i should make, but isn't that why they made the internet? to procrastinate? i thinkkk, yes. yeah today my dad's like, do you have homework? and i go, yep. and he's like are you gonna do it? and i go, uh, well, i haven't decided yet. and he's like what? and i go, well, im still debating. and hes like, it's not a choice! and im like, yess, yess it is. it was funny because of course it's a choice. i dont do my homework because the teachers say im supposed to do my homework. i do it because, because, wait, why do i do it? hm. well there you go. i dont do it. problem solved. whoa. i just found a screwdriver in my lap. i dont even know how that got there. weird moment. oh. i forgot. paragraphs.

there, no more brain overload. less than one week til christmas:) it makes me happy. know what else makes me happy?

stuff.

andddd, unicorns. movies. harry potter. cookies. holidays. food. bowling. long showers. when my hair cooperates. average people. snuggies. parades. singing. dancing. singing and dancing at the same time(WIN). winning. pirates. when movies i like come out and i see them on opening day. opening presents. (come on, you know you like it too.) making crossword puzzles. wrapping presents and putting them under the tree all pretty like. WHEN ONE OF YOUR BEST FRIENDS DOESN'T MOVE TO FLORIDA. i love that. dont you just love that? when they dont move across the country? that just MAKES MY DAY. i love it so much. okay. i should stop thinking about that or i might freak out some more. ummm, things that make me happy. right. okay. tacos. when i think, cough if you can read minds, and then someone coughs. when people laugh at things i say even though it wasnt actually supposed to be funny but it ended up that way. baking food. meatballs. vacation. bye

3 comments:

raisa said...

DUDES! comment on both s'il te plait.















ps













dont comment on my use of the word dudes.

jennjeanne said...

my comment is that i stole your idea so ha.

12 purple roses said...

well its okay cuz you gave me credit