CHILL DAYS
usually on fridays i do stuff, like go to jennifers (ahem, teehee, all the time) or whatever other random stuff i do on fridays (or in this case thursdays because today is thursday but its technically friday) but i guess today is gonna be a chill friday because jennifer has piano, meaghan has knowledge bowl, louisse is in florida, and jodi has dance, and i probably cant hang with abby because usually i have to plan ahead for that because she is so impossible to get ahold of. but i might go to jodis dance performance deal with tia later,, i still dont know. but otherwise ill just watch a disney movie like my other chill fridays, probably the little mermaid 2 because that wont be fun for you guys to watch tomorrow unless you watch the first one but i just watched that so im not watching it again,,,,,, henceee, i will watch the second one now and not have to worry about it.
CHILL SONGS
i know, i know, i have stressed many times the amazingness of mgmt, but i felt the need to stress it yet again on account of the fact that i have discovered even more that i desperately want to put on my ipod but cant for reasons that will take too long to explain. anyway, 4TH DIMENSIONAL TRANSITION is the first one. its really really good, i think it kinda goes with of moons birds and monsters a little, they remind me of each other. and it has crazyyyyy drumming that kind of hypnotizes me and that i really really want to learn. another one that is really good that i recently discovered is DESTROKK, which is awesome and really old and different from their other stuff...destrokk isnt on itunes...and this one kinda goes with INDIE ROKKERS, those two kinda fit together, which i think is funny because they both have double k's. k a few more are PIECES OF WHAT and FUTURE REFLECTIONS. theres a bunch more that are awesome but these are the best. especially 4th dimensional transitions. not that youre gonna look them up but if you feel like it make sure its 4th dim trans, k? haha trans.
PLANS FOR TOMORROW
tomorrow peopleeeee are coming over, and we are having a disneyyyyy movieeeee marathonnnnnn!!!!!!! yayyy! and pig out on food perhaps? maybe. still debating about that because ive been pigging out a lot lately..and then anyway after that we're going to see crazy for you because we saw the preview and it was pretty good so now we're going to see it. speaking of pigging out (idk how this made me think of this) but i ordered this dress for the band concert because we have to wear all black and the order says 6-8 days right? yeah so then it says estimated delivery date; december 14th and im like wowwwwww because guess when my concert is? december 13th. what a joke. it better come on time or im gonna freakkk out. because i really want to wear that one but if it doesnt come by saturday before the 13th then im gonna have to go buy a different one. and then i will be angry. anyway.
CRAZY WESTERN SHIRTS.
okay the shirt in question is neither crazy nor western, just plaid and out of the ordinary for the person wearing the shirt. because you know band kid? yeah and how he always wears gray or black or gray..or black? yeah well he always wears this one gray shirt that he always wears and he wore it yesterday and then today he wore a red plaid shirt and i was like whoaaa and jennifer was like whoa someone went crazy and then i was like yeahh what shirt was he wearing underneath?(cuz it was like open and there was a shirt under) and shes like ...the gray one and i was like ahahahahaha. funny stuff. and then jennifer kept saying western. which, people wear plaid all the time. ya freak. but anyway i though that shirt was extremelyy attractive. he needs to wear it again. okay hopefully you guys are the only ones that ever read this cuz mannn i am a creep. oh well.
bye.
4th dimensional transition okay?
2 comments:
western!!!! i don't know why i thought of that. i was gonna say cowboy shirt but that's not really what they wear so i said western.
BAO MAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
youre a loser.
and yeah actually that actually is what they wear out west because i went there and they wore it. complete with cowboy hats. it made me laugh. plus their out west accents. ahaha. but it wasnt nearly as attractive as said western shirt on said person.
Post a Comment