Friday, December 31, 2010

Last Day of the Year

Gosh that title sucks but I couldn't think of a better one so whatever.

So, I didn't really want to post today, because if I didn't post, I would have 69 posts in 2010. But, I had to, because it's the last day of the year, and I usually post on the last day of the year. So, I'll just have to have 70. What a drag.

Okay, I could go on and on about how time flies sooo fast and how wow, it's already gonna be 2011, and it's been another year, and blahblahblah, which is all true, and no less amazing, but that's kinda what I always talk about, so I'm gonna skip all that. Instead I'm gonna go on and on about other stuff. Just wait and lemme think of what that stuff is okay?

You know, I enjoy being not an adult. Because, when you're an adult you're pretty much the same all the time. I mean, obviously when you're an adult you can still change as a person, but when you're a kid or a teenager you do it all the time. Constantly. Like for real, do you know how much I've changed in the past year? I'm like a totally different person. And also, what I've noticed, is since high school started, I'm more myself. Like, in elementary school I was super weird and did weird stuff but I was also awesome because I was really creative and always starting new stuff and I had a ton of ideas, like for instance the school newspaper, that was awesome, and I started it! But then when I got to middle school I kinda mellowed a lot, without trying to or thinking about it, it was like a subconscious thing, but I was less of myself and I conformed a lot, because that's what middle school is, you want to be like everybody else and fit in. BUT don't get me wrong, I definitely still wasn't like everybody else in middle school, I was just closer to it, because in grade school I was wayy out there, and then I kinda got closer to what everybody else was, but I was still pretty weird. And now that I'm in high school I'm getting way out there again. And it's not really a bad thing, as long as you're not like over the top crazy wanting attention being stupid, but if you're different that's a good thing, right? Which is what I didn't realize in middle school. Because in middle school they had all the 'popular' people (I didn't really want to use that term because it's such a cliche, but there isn't really another term for it), and even though it wasn't a conscious thing, I wanted to be with the popular people, you know, like everybody wants to be with that crowd, and you want them to like you and be part of that group. Like even if I wasn't consciously trying to be part of the little group or whatever, it was still something that I wanted. But now, I have no desire whatsoever to be popular or even associated with them, because honestly, that group of people in our grade is really immature. Like if you consider yourself one of the 'popular' people, you guys know that group in our grade that I'm talking about right? Yeah, they're really annoying because they think that that group of people is so much better than everybody else, and they still judge people based on who they're friends with and who they talk to and what they do outside of school and blahblahblah, and it's soo...middle school. It's like, honestly, be more mature. Like I look at the seniors in our school and I seriously don't see a group of popular people, it's just everybody likes everybody and is friends with everybody, and I don't think our grade is ever gonna get to that point, which is why I don't like our grade, because they're so unable to be mature! It drives me crazy! That's one of the reasons why I like band so much, because it's all grades and all different types of people but they're all in band and they all talk to each other and are friends and it's really fun. Okay, I really got off the point of what I was gonna say. Wow. There I went again with a crazy rant. I'll stop. What I was GONNA say is that now that I'm in high school I'm starting to be myself again, like my real self, and it's kinda fun. I forgot what I used to be like in elementary school, and I was way more fun in elementary school. I kinda sucked in middle school. Why did you people not tell me that? Gosh kids are way better than preteens. And teenagers (I mean they're better), because they're super fun and full of crazy random ideas. Like if you told a middle schooler that you want to build an igloo, they'd be like, that's dumb. But if you told like a senior or a junior that you wanted to build an igloo, they'd be like, awesome let's do it! Except our grade is still stuck in the middle school phase and it's driving me crazy. There we go. That's what I was trying to say when I got all off topic. Yeah. Yeah. I think my point was, being mature isn't about not being a kid and acting grown up and not doing kid stuff. Being mature is being able to know the kind of person you are and what you want to do and then doing it and not caring what other people think of it, just doing it because that's what you want to do. Except you have to be able to know the difference between having fun and crossing the line, because if your idea of fun is throwing chunks of ice at cars on the highway, then you're not mature just because that's what you want to do and you don't care what people think of it. But I'm not gonna get into that part of it because that's gonna be another ten minutes of writing. So just, do you get what I'm trying to say? Yeah, and then back to me, what I was gonna say is I'm glad that I'm not a middle schooler anymore, and not only that but that I don't have the mind of a middle schooler either, because now I can consider myself mature by that definition, because I honestly completely stopped caring what people think of what I do. Completely. And it makes life way more fun because I'm not as held back by other people. I can do whatever and I don't worry that people are gonna think I'm weird or whatever, because chances are they are gonna think I'm weird, but good for them, I don't care. So it's funner to not care what people think. EXCEPT you have to realize that when I say you shouldn't care what people think it doesn't mean you should be a jerk because you don't care what people think of you. You should care if people think you're a bad person, because that's totally not what I meant. There's a line between not caring what people's opinions of you are, and not caring if everybody hates you. Okay? Get what I'm saying? Good.

And by the way, I'm not trying to be like deep or whatever. I'm just saying the first things that come to my mind cuz this is what I think and yeah. So don't laugh at me because you think I'm trying to be deep and profound and blahblahblah. Cuz I'm totally not. I'm just saying stuff. Anyway, this is a super long post and it doesn't really have to do with the end of the year, but whatever I don't care.

Happy New Year!
Holy crap it's gonna be 2011 tomorrow. I should stop now before I get into the "wow time flies" thing because I am seriously weirded out right now. Um, yeah, so, bye, and happy 2011 craziness to you.

Monday, December 27, 2010

walking in a winter wonderland

even though christmas is over, you should look outside, because seriously that is like the definition of a winter wonderland. therefore, that song is in my head now. im cold. i just took a shower and my brother and sister took one before me and used up all the hot water which was not cool because then my shower was cold and i wasnt happy.

new years
idk what im gonna do for new years cuz i really wanted to go to katies party but my dad wont let me for a reason that im not aware of, so most likely its gonna be me and lydia watching the ball drop and then watching movies till 3am and eating food and drinking sparkling whatever juice. oh well. thats the way it usually goes i guess. and then the next day i think im going on a hay ride with my extended family which is really fun cuz most of the time we're not actually on the trailer, we're walking behind it pushing each other in the snow and then getting stuck and having to run to catch up. its funner than it sounds okay? im kinda excited to go back to school. like, break is fun and all, but i like school a lot. idk. dont judge. school is fun. besides, you know, the school part.

i changed my desktop background to an epic picture of aslan. it used to be unicorn tetherball but it was like that for like a month so i changed it. idt aslan is gonna last long though because its kinda blurry and im not really liking it that much. oh well.

DUDE only a month left of this semester! that means two weeks of health and two weeks of gym and DONE. and then i have ceramics which i didnt really want to be in, but oh well cuz who knows who could be in that class ahahahahaha. certain people. okay. and plus i think band is gonna change so we're gonna have different people. which is kinda good kinda bad, cuz i like new people but i also like the people who are in band right now sooo yeah. oh yeah, and no more physics! yesssss cuz seriously physics is getting old. i kinda hate it a lot. oh geez and we're gonna have a final aren't we. dang. oh well. ahhhhh and midterms. shoot. im suddenly less excited. okay wellllllll i dont really have anything to say idk why you people even read this cuz i say dumb stuff that nobody cares about but anyway we've been through this that is what this blog is about soooooooo deal with it. bye.

Sunday, December 26, 2010

something new>>>>>>>>>>>>>

do you like how i used arrows to point to something? ahaha i was pretty proud of myself right there..okay. sorry. anyway. so will told me to go to his blog and then i did and then i followed it and then i added it as a link and now you should, ah, follow it also. its like, movies reviews and stuff. and this post doesnt count as a post fyi so dont think you can just read it and comment and be like okay there i commented and then not read the other post or 2 or 3 or 10 behind this that you didnt comment on. you have to read AND COMMENT on those two. i shoulda added that to my list of things i hate. when people dont comment. okay well uh, go to wills blog, and, bye. and read the other posts or else i'll........find you. and......stuff. k bye.

Today Is December 26

and the day after christmas. which means it's a good day to make a fort and drink hot chocolate in it and watch robin hood. hey wait!....that's what i'm gonna do! ahahaha. okay here are a couple things that i really hate:

1. obnoxious people. cant stand them. ick ick ick ick i hate them.
2. hypocrites. practice what you preach or i will hate you.
3. when people make up facts, like theyre like yeah, 90% of people do blahblahblah, and im like what are you even talking about you obviously made that up.
4. when people are obviously lying and they still try to get away with it.
5. when commercials play twice in a row. cant stand it.
6. when people want to be a certain way so they purposely act that way and then people think thats the type of person they actually are and then i know that really theyre not and that is just a totally fake thing theyre doing. but everybody else thinks thats actually who they are. and its not.
7. when i cant remember stuff. it drives me crazy.
8. when people say, "yeah i was gonna tell you this one thing but now im not." and then they dont tell you and im like okay cool way to make me super curious for no reason.
9. when people say things that make no sense during an argument. and its like, what do i even say to that? its just so stupid that you cant even say anything, but then theyre like yeah thats right you have nothing. and im like no, its not that you won the argument, its just that what you're saying makes no sense whatsoever and your stupidity leaves me speechless.
10. when i forget what i was gonna say.
11. when people think theyre smart and they think theyre like super super smart and they call you stupid and its like, dude, youre not even that smart.
12. when people cant take a freaking hint.
13. when people have no common sense and they dont understand certain social standards like, you dont tell someone that you dont like the gift they gave you or something. its like, duhhhhh, you dont do that. you just dont do it.
14. being interrupted.
15. the attitudes of middle schoolers, like, we're better than everyone because we're almost teenagers now, and wow teachers are so stupid, and youre so stupid, and that kid is weird lets not talk to them, and hahaha you actually like the teacher whats wrong with you, i hate mrs blahblahblah, this is stupid, lets be obnoxious and make it seem like we hate this activity and its beneath us just because we cant do it or are intimidated by it.
16. immature people. theres a difference between being childish and immature. and plus, if you want to be immature thats okay, but honestly, theres a time and place for everything. figure out what it is okay? youre in ninth grade.
17. when people take advantage of trust.
18. when people dont trust enough, like theres a nice person at the store trying to help you out and then whoevers with you is like, no theyre just trying to rip you off. i mean obviously if some creepy old guy is like, please come to my car and help me load my groceries, you shouldnt do it, but honestly theres a line between being safe and aware, and just not trusting anybody.
19. ridiculous rules that have no point. enough said i guess. like, why is this even a rule? i dont get it.

okay this list was originally gonna be short but then i kept thinking of stuff that really makes me angry and i probably could go on for a lot longer but i'll stop now.

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Officially Official

Yeah, I'm officially definitely a nerd now. If you thought being a band nerd was bad, then hahahahahahhahaha. because now im officially in science bowl AND pep band ahahahaha. but science bowl is actually kinda fun. i like nerds, just not the nerds in our grade. like bobby and brad. mostly i just dont like those two. but the nerds in the grades above us are awesomeeee....especially the one whos a student aide in my algebra class because he is quite good-looking:) so thats a contributing factor to why i'm in science bowl..WOW i am a freak, why am i so obsessed with guys? whatever, that's not the ONLY reason i'm in it, it's fun, and i believe maybe perhaps i can letter, and also it looks good for college, and since science and math are my weakest subjects, i can probably get better at them with this. sooo yay.

QUADS
we got this new song in band for pep band called hold on im coming and i played quads on it and it was reallyyyyy funnnnnnnnnn. okay i got really sidetracked and i dont know what to say anymore sooo bye.






































THANK YOU.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Actually, I have more to say

i know, i shouldn't post more than one thing in one day, but i dont have anything to do so im gonna say more. um, well, that actually wasnt totally true, i probably should do my homework, and i have some christmas cards that probably i should make, but isn't that why they made the internet? to procrastinate? i thinkkk, yes. yeah today my dad's like, do you have homework? and i go, yep. and he's like are you gonna do it? and i go, uh, well, i haven't decided yet. and he's like what? and i go, well, im still debating. and hes like, it's not a choice! and im like, yess, yess it is. it was funny because of course it's a choice. i dont do my homework because the teachers say im supposed to do my homework. i do it because, because, wait, why do i do it? hm. well there you go. i dont do it. problem solved. whoa. i just found a screwdriver in my lap. i dont even know how that got there. weird moment. oh. i forgot. paragraphs.

there, no more brain overload. less than one week til christmas:) it makes me happy. know what else makes me happy?

stuff.

andddd, unicorns. movies. harry potter. cookies. holidays. food. bowling. long showers. when my hair cooperates. average people. snuggies. parades. singing. dancing. singing and dancing at the same time(WIN). winning. pirates. when movies i like come out and i see them on opening day. opening presents. (come on, you know you like it too.) making crossword puzzles. wrapping presents and putting them under the tree all pretty like. WHEN ONE OF YOUR BEST FRIENDS DOESN'T MOVE TO FLORIDA. i love that. dont you just love that? when they dont move across the country? that just MAKES MY DAY. i love it so much. okay. i should stop thinking about that or i might freak out some more. ummm, things that make me happy. right. okay. tacos. when i think, cough if you can read minds, and then someone coughs. when people laugh at things i say even though it wasnt actually supposed to be funny but it ended up that way. baking food. meatballs. vacation. bye

Underrated Things

things that people forget about, overlook, or dont give enough credit to:

staplers- how else would we hold our papers together? tape? paperclips? no, nothing works as good as the stapler. people forget about them, you know?

flowers- people write flowers off as 'little girl' items, but honestly, flowers are pretty! and they smell good! just go out in the garden or wherever and pick a bouquet and you will see.

sandwiches- while the rest of the world is off marveling about the glories of sliced bread, most people forget about its most common use: the sandwich. did you know it was invented by a british dude who didnt want to eat his spaghetti with his hands? yeah so next time youre enjoying a nice turkey and cheese or pb and j or whatever, remember to mentally thank the guy who put his pasta between two slices of bread.

digital clocks- it is because of them that i dont know how to read a regular clock without thinking about it first. but honestly, it's much easier to just see the numbers right in front of you instead of counting by fives and getting confused. whoever thought of the digital clock, i salute you.

scarves- besides being a slightly overused fashion statement, they keep your neck warm. nuff said.

black bears- people are like, save the polar bears, look at the cute panda bear, omg its a ferocious grizzly bear, and they all forget about the equally cute, endangered, frightening black bear. just saying. plus theyre native to minnesota.

the axle- okay everyones always like, the greatest invention on earth is the wheel, but remember, without the axle, the wheel would just roll every which way and we couldn't attach to stuff and it would be useless. so remember to include the axle in all of your wheel-worshipping and whatnot.

classical music- theres tons of good music genres out there. we know this. but dont forget about classical music. because it's good too. it is. just listen to it. it's especially fun to play. on the piano. or in BAND.

macaroni and cheese- the food of our childhood. and that we still eat. because it's yummy.

kleenexes- before kleenexes, people blew their noses on a dirty pieces of cloth that they kept in their pocket. over and over. all day. the same piece of cloth. it's called......... a hanky.

other stuff that im too lazy to think of right now. anyway. the point of this post is sometimes you should look around and think about all the stuff you take for granted and be like whoa. what would i do without this? or what would the world be like without this? (because in the case of the black bear, what would you do without it? you would continue your life. but whatever. try to understand where im going.) so just, think about stuff sometimes. and dont take stuff for granted. which i do a lot. like, look at my school. it's so nice. people in africa dont have that. (i had this discussion with jennifer) so just uhhhhhhhhhh yeah. that's it i guess. i had more to say but it escaped me so uhh bye

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Clarifications

just a little fyi for the population of america:

your: [possessive] Your unicorn is running away!

you're: [abbreviation of you are] You're the best sandwich I've ever had. ("you" being the sandwich)

its: [possessive] Its claws are as sharp as razors.

it's: [abbreviation of it is] It's raining cats and dogs! (and unicorns!)




also i know i didnt use the brackets right and i shouldve used parentheses but i like brackets so i used those instead.

Sunday, December 12, 2010

grilled cheese

i just got a craving for grilled cheese. so, i named my post grilled cheese. ahaha. umm, so i went to church this morning, and saw a lot of people that i know, including brandon keiffer sat right behind me which made me laugh.
hmmmmm i will be eating grilled cheese soon. because i really want it now. my house smells like chlorine. i dont know why but its really strong and its getting in my mouth and i dont like it. mannnn it snowed a lot yesterday. you know what i love more than blizzards? the day after blizzards. like, winter mornings when the snow is super super deep and perfectly level and its freezing cold outside but not windy at all and super sunny and the snow is really sparkly. yeah, like today. i love it.
so in english we have to write love stories about people we know and mrs petersen is like you could even write it about a teacher. and i think she just said that because she really wants someone to ask her about her and her husband just so she can get all sappy and stuff and tell us the story. which, no. cuz, thats awkward and plus i dont like mrs petersen and also if i tried to write that story then and i messed it up she would know and i wouldnt even be able to change anything and yeah it would just be bad soooo no. im pretty sure im gonna do my grandma and grandpa because theres no one else to do.
sooo i wrote christmas letters to everyone on my moms side of the family which is 8 letters, and they were all handwritten and not the same letter like they were all different, and it was a lot of work. but i figured since i love getting mail then other people must too so i should write letters because then people will get mail and then theyll be happy.
BAND
i have a band concert on mondayyyyyyyy!!!! im excited. because, i love band. and we have another rehearsal on monday during the sixth hour concert band so that means i have band three times in one day. andddd i get to skip sixth hour which is gym so yay. anddd i will have a 'nice view'. ahaha. and then i have pep band on tuesday andddd friday. i love band so much.
CHRISTMAS
is in thirteen days! yay. im excited. we have our christmas tree. its REAL. as in not fake. yay.
HEY
i just remembered today is my half birthday. 6 months til im fifteen. i want to be fifteen. man, this is like, high school. this is what everyone talks about. we only have four years and then its gone. we better make it last. and make it good. because all those movies you see, and all the stuff people talk about, about high school, thats like right now. RIGHT NOW. this is like, our life. right now. every single second that we have goes by and then we dont have it anymore and we have that much less of our lives to live. man i dont want to waste any more time. i waste time all the time. and i get that you cant really fill up every second, sometimes you gotta chill and waste time and not do anything, but not all the time like me. like dont just sit on your bed listening to music every day from roughly 6 to 8:30. like i do. thats such a waste of a life. remind me to be involved in more school stuff. and out of school stuff. and remind me to do stuff thats important. that im gonna remember and be like, yeah, when i was in high school, i did this and this and this and alllll this cool stuff. okay? remind me. cuz this is like, our life. i kinda want to stop wasting it.
GRILLED CHEESE NOW
okay, im super hungry, even though im sposed to be doing homework right now. so im gonna go eat grilled cheese, THEN do my homework, then go to my grandparents house where my uncle and my aunt now live also and my uncle used to live in connecticut so i like never see him so im gonna make cookies with them and ask my grandparents about their love (how is your love) and chill for a while there. anyway, bye. grilled cheese here i come. man im hungry.






why is it that when i eat breakfast i get hungrier faster, and when i dont i can last forever without eating? i dont get it. bye.

Monday, December 6, 2010

boogie downnnnnn!

ridin on your tank like you own it, oh, you keep on ridin on your tank like you own it, uh. you know i wanna check out your components, oh, girl, you know i wanna check out your components, uh.


some time later.

said its cool, you're touchin my hand, yeah its cool, its cool, where we ridin to? so come on, sugar, touchin my hand, yeah its cool, its cool, where we ridin to?

awesome song. with more lyrics than that, but those are the cool ones, and most of it is repetitive.
said its cool, youre touchin my hand, yeah its cool, its cool, where we ridin to?

oh gosh its such a good song.



CRAZY FOR YOU
im crazy for crazy for you. ahahahhaa. im funny. anyway, it's really good, like ridiculously good, better than i thought it would be. (its a play btw abby.) and yeah i probably would pay to see it again, because its super good. but man those people in deadrock or wherever, they sure do get around. pretty much everyone with something close to a lead ends up kissing at least like two people. like i said to meaghan, if i was in this play and my dad were watching he probably would stop the show in the middle and be like no this is not okay stop right now. ahahaha. its funny. but anyway yeah she was all i love you. no i love you. no, you. no, wait, it's the same person. no i hate you. no im gonna kiss you. and the guys like my wife is healthy, darnit, no wait she left me, now im gonna kiss this chick but first im gonna get kissed by this chick. its hilarious. and theres lots of dancing and singing which i like.

to watch. not so much to do.



NARNIA.
comes out on friday! yay! and shannon from french informed me that ben barnes aka prince caspian is in fact going to be in this one, which makes me happy. cuz he is lovely. i like narnia. i still think the first one is the best though.


BAND
i have a band concert on monday which means rehearsals on this wednesday and next monday which means on monday i get to miss 6th hour anddddd it also means on both days i get to chill with the other band whichhhhh makes me happy because i like, ahem, the people, in the other band. ahahahha. and then next tuesday i have pep band and again on friday and again on the tuesday after that which makes me happy because pep band is fun and we play fun songs. and my dress that i ordered is apparently coming on time which makes me happy.

MY ITUNES NEEDS TO BE FIXED LIKE, AH, NOW, BECAUSE I HAVE MANY SONGS THAT I WOULD LIKE TO DOWNLOAD AND I CANT DO THAT BECAUSE I NEED TO GET MY OLD SONGS ONTO MY IPOD. I HAVE LIKE 90 SONGS LITERALLY WAITING TO BE ADDED THAT I CANT ADD AND IVE BEEN LISTENING TO THE SAME 490 SONGS FOR THE PAST MONTH AND A HALF AND ITS DRIVING ME CRAZY I NEED NEW STUFF VERY SOON LIKE NOW.

oops that was only gonna be a title and it ended up being a paragraph in all caps because, because, thats just the way it ended up. okay. i think im out of things to say now. um. wait. yep. yep. all done. asdfghjkl;






i  need new music.



boogie down!!!!!


future reflections
4th dimensional transition
pieces of what
other stuff

Friday, December 3, 2010

4th dimensional transition

i feel
your racing heart
my liquid silver arms
extended
these waves
arent far apart
blackgold in clawfoot tubs
unchanging
i am fire
wheres my form?
whisper crimson
i intrude
there's light beneath your eyes
new overtones in view endless form
endless time

if
what they say is true
you are a shadow in fourth dimension
to float away with you
we see the corners where
nothing happens\
while we drifted we were one
ceiling lifted walls were gone
you speak the language of the breeze
all your leaves were meant for me
the love that every person wants to be

[drums]

stuck together
i dont like revealing secrets
i live inside your lips if
you wont laugh
my heaving hands on
rotten fruit at last
fallow fingers
theres a surface i can count on
she'd fit inside my heart
and take it over
til her cape got blown into my red lungs
either theres a purpose
or im heading out at breakfast
take a drink
take a drag
one more coffee
ugly hat
no more mirrors
woolen bag
and i am gone













if
what they say is true
you are a shadow in the fourth dimension



thats my favorite part

Thursday, December 2, 2010

chill days chill songs and plans for tomorrow...and crazy western shirts

CHILL DAYS
usually on fridays i do stuff, like go to jennifers (ahem, teehee, all the time) or whatever other random stuff i do on fridays (or in this case thursdays because today is thursday but its technically friday) but i guess today is gonna be a chill friday because jennifer has piano, meaghan has knowledge bowl, louisse is in florida, and jodi has dance, and i probably cant hang with abby because usually i have to plan ahead for that because she is so impossible to get ahold of. but i might go to jodis dance performance deal with tia later,, i still dont know. but otherwise ill just watch a disney movie like my other chill fridays, probably the little mermaid 2 because that wont be fun for you guys to watch tomorrow unless you watch the first one but i just watched that so im not watching it again,,,,,, henceee, i will watch the second one now and not have to worry about it.

CHILL SONGS
i know, i know, i have stressed many times the amazingness of mgmt, but i felt the need to stress it yet again on account of the fact that i have discovered even more that i desperately want to put on my ipod but cant for reasons that will take too long to explain. anyway, 4TH DIMENSIONAL TRANSITION is the first one. its really really good, i think it kinda goes with of moons birds and monsters a little, they remind me of each other. and it has crazyyyyy drumming that kind of hypnotizes me and that i really really want to learn. another one that is really good that i recently discovered is DESTROKK, which is awesome and really old and different from their other stuff...destrokk isnt on itunes...and this one kinda goes with INDIE ROKKERS, those two kinda fit together, which i think is funny because they both have double k's. k a few more are PIECES OF WHAT and FUTURE REFLECTIONS. theres a bunch more that are awesome but these are the best. especially 4th dimensional transitions. not that youre gonna look them up but if you feel like it make sure its 4th dim trans, k? haha trans.

PLANS FOR TOMORROW
tomorrow peopleeeee are coming over, and we are having a disneyyyyy movieeeee marathonnnnnn!!!!!!! yayyy! and pig out on food perhaps? maybe. still debating about that because ive been pigging out a lot lately..and then anyway after that we're going to see crazy for you because we saw the preview and it was pretty good so now we're going to see it. speaking of pigging out (idk how this made me think of this) but i ordered this dress for the band concert because we have to wear all black and the order says 6-8 days right? yeah so then it says estimated delivery date; december 14th and im like wowwwwww because guess when my concert is? december 13th. what a joke. it better come on time or im gonna freakkk out. because i really want to wear that one but if it doesnt come by saturday before the 13th then im gonna have to go buy a different one. and then i will be angry. anyway.

CRAZY WESTERN SHIRTS.
okay the shirt in question is neither crazy nor western, just plaid and out of the ordinary for the person wearing the shirt. because you know band kid? yeah and how he always wears gray or black or gray..or black? yeah well he always wears this one gray shirt that he always wears and he wore it yesterday and then today he wore a red plaid shirt and i was like whoaaa and jennifer was like whoa someone went crazy and then i was like yeahh what shirt was he wearing underneath?(cuz it was like open and there was a shirt under) and shes like ...the gray one and i was like ahahahahaha. funny stuff. and then jennifer kept saying western. which, people wear plaid all the time. ya freak. but anyway i though that shirt was extremelyy attractive. he needs to wear it again. okay hopefully you guys are the only ones that ever read this cuz mannn i am a creep. oh well.

bye.











4th dimensional transition okay?