Sunday, April 26, 2009

Jump....................................

I got a trampoline!!! Yay!!! cuz my neighbors got a new one so they gave theirs to us so yay!!! also meaghan read the comment on the post before this................................... anyway um that's all bye now

2 comments:

jennjeanne said...

yay for you!! now you dont have to spend your money on that but you should buy a net cause you're always saying that if i didnt have a net you would fall off.

Jenn

12 purple roses said...

well it turns out now all i have to do is stay away from the edge.... actually i did fall off once already but i caught myself it was just like i lost my balance and was about to fall but then i didnt i just jumped off cuz i was gonna fall anyway so i didnt get hurt.

criprowl