Wednesday, April 29, 2009

food!!!

so excited for festival of nations..... gonna eat a ton of food.............................. yay!!!

4 comments:

jennjeanne said...

i'm only gonna eat italian cause i looked it up and the other food sounded disgusting. who are you gonna walk around with?

hi said...

ME HUNGRY!!! Dad is getting KFC but I can't wait that long! ME HUNGRY!!!

12 purple roses said...

not disgusting.... really jennifer...? italian??? oh well better than COLD KIBBE!!! what a rip off..., mmmmmmmmmmmmm kfc sounds good

DUH said...

U r coming to mom's grad party, right?