Monday, April 27, 2009
DONT EAT PIGS
haha jk i know you dont really get swine flu from eatin pigs i just thought it was funny because well i was lookin up swine flu to see if we were all gonna die cuz me and kaden were talkin about that but then on yahoo answers someone asked that so i was looking at the answers and it would be like "no, we're not gonna die, just dont eat pigs" and me and kaden and mackenzie would be like haha retard you dont get it from eating pigs and then the next answer would be like"you dont get it from eating pigs" but the next one would be "dont eat pigs" the next one "of course you can eat pigs" and so on and so forth. but i just thought it was funny. anyway i was freaking out because i was like omg were all gonna die its gonna be like i am legend and kaden was like oh yeah and i'll be the guy on there that's the only one left and i was like haha yeah right. anyway then i looked online and it turns out we're not all gonna die so i'm good now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
and beware of freaks with rifles!!!! :)
ahhhhhhh yeah really
That was actually really whacked out. Mabye the freak was drunk.
um yeah who was that that said that???
the megabomb...
Post a Comment