You guys get off the computer for a second and go look outside. Look at that. That is snow. And even though it's not going to go away for a long long while, this is what you've been waiting for, and this is what we're going to miss school for. So shut and stop complaining if you are. And you guys there's only like a week of break left so don't just sit on the computer likeyou can always do go and do something with your time. Like as much as you can. Like fill every single minute. EVERY SINGLE ONE!!!!! Go play with your sister Jennifer because soon she's going back to college and eventhough it's not that far away you still don't get to see her that much. And Louisse get off the flipping computer and go outside or walk around the block or go make up a dance with Jodi. YOU GUYS WE ONLY HAVE (1, 2, 3) THREE DAYS OF 2008 LEFT!!!!!! WHERE THE HECK DID IT GO????????????????????????????? GO USE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN AND FOLLOW MY LIST WHICH YOU WILL SEE LATER IN THIS POST! AND I MEAN IT! DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING ON IT!!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME, BECAUSE YEARS GO BY REALLY REALLY REALLY FAST AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT YOU'LL BE LIKE FORTY AND YOU WON'T BE A KID AND YOU'LL SAY I WISH I WAS A KID. AND RIGHT NOW YOU MIGHT WANT TO BE ALL GROWN UP AND MIDDLE SCHOOL ISH BUT JUST BE A KID OKAY GO PLAY IN THE SNOW AND DON'T FORGET TO HAVE YOUR MOMMY TUCK YOU IN DON'T LAUGH AT ME JUST GO DO IT YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO SERIOUSLY I'M NOT KIDDING GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T MAKE ME COME OVER THERE!!!!!!! PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BE A KID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FEEL SORRY FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO ACT LIKE FIVE YEARS OLDER THAN THEY ARE LIKE SOME PEOPLE (louisse you know who I'm talking about) WHO HAVE BF'S AND THEY DO STUFF IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!!! PEOPLE WE ARE ONLY 12 AND 13 AND THAT MAY SEEM OLD BUT REALLY ITS NOT ESPECIALLY IF WE LIVE TO BE LIKE A HUNDRED. YOU HAVE LIKE EIGHTY YEARS TO BE GROWN UP ISN'T THAT ENOUGH?????????????????????????????????? SO GO BE A KID WHEN YOUR GRANDMA SAYS OH NO YOU DON'T WANT TO BE THAT GROWN UP THEN SHE TELLING THE TRUTH SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!!!! AND NOW FOR MY LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS A LIST OF THINGS TO DO BEFORE THE YEAR ENDS AND TRUST ME ITS NOT AS RETARDED AS LAST YEAR'S. YOU HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING ON THE LIST!!!!!!!!! DON'T CHICKEN OUT SERIOUSLY!!!!!
1. Call or go to your grandparent's or aunt's or uncle's house and say Happy New Year!
2. Run around your house in shorts and a tshirt and flip flops or your pajamas.
3. Listen to a song you never thought you'd listen to on iTunes (just type in something random) and then buy it (or if you don't want to buy it they always have a free one every week just get that sometimes they're actually good!)
4. Dig through your garage or basement or attic- you never know what you'll find there! Or you can look through your grandparent's garage or basement or attic if you go there because it's seriously fun to do that grandparents have such great stuff!
5. Hug your dad.
6. (Meaghan and Louisse and Maddie do this for your mom and everyone else do it for your sister): Get a basket or pretty box or whatever and fill it with a bunch of fun stuff that the person you are giving it to would like like chocolates or sheet music (printable online in some places for free) or pictures of that person or flowers or all of the above or whatever and give it to your designated person with a little card and you can say a sarcastic joke like "sisters from the heart" on it if the whole basket thing is a little corny (which it is) (and i know jennifer if you did that your sister would laugh if you were for real so you have to make it like a joke type thing. also if you people would like to do the same for your grandma also because that wouldn't be corny it would be very sweet and most likely make your grandma's day and she would smile a lot and give you a big smoocheroo!!!!!!!!!)
7. Eat something you wouldn't normally eat (in other words try some new foods people!) (AND JENNIFER YOU HAVE TO DO THIS YOU PICKY PICKY GIRL!!!!!!!!)
8. Pray to God and thank him for basically everything cuz it's all from him. Even the little things like the smell of the Christmas tree (OH WAIT YOU ALL HAVE FAKE ONES NEVER MIND!!!!!) or the fact that your mom took the time to cut the crusts off your sandwich or whatever.
9. Help somebody with something. You get all warm and fuzzy inside, especially if they don't even ask you to help them.
Okay you guys just busy yourselves with this for now and I'll finish later but right now my wonderful grandma just made me some delicious grilled cheese and tomato soup and I have to go eat it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7 comments:
wow that was a long post!!(and whats with the name?)
1.we'll see
2.only if someone else does it too
3.just did it,bartender song,it seems like it'd be bad but it's actually really good
4.i basically already did cause when we had a garage sale at my grandma's we looked through all the rooms and closets
5.i already do
6.you're right katie would think i lost my marbles or some other weird metaphor that means i went insane
7.HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanks for specifically mentioning me :) well i just tried sushi like a week ago so HA!(btw if was NASTY i had to drink a gallon of milk after)
8.i do that all the time(well not about smelly christmas trees)
9.i dont know if this counts but i let my cousin win when we played a game
patchet
i know!!!
1. you better
2. i will
3. is that what its called? with the crashed that chevrolet and then stepped away? i've had it in my head for so long and i didn't know what it was called so i could buy it
4. oh well do it again
5. too bad do it some more anyways some people don't
6.i know but do it anyway and do it sarcastically
7. well try something else
8. DO IT SOME MORE!!!!!!!!!
9. it doesn't count
LOOKS LIKE THERE'S NO GETTING OUT OF IT!!! AND REMEMBER THAT'S LIKE ONLY THE FIRST PART OF THE LIST!!!
idk about the name
god raisa just take a breath!!! (or should i say, brrrreath?) it's so dang cold outside! but i got a new coat from hollister, and it's keepin me warm! i really am dreading school starting on Monday, but i get to see you guys and that's cool.
ps i don't have a fake tree!!!!!! it's dead though. what a sight.
pps what is with the title???? i like it, but knowing you, i thought it would be about the song.....
again, idk. i was going to sing the song i think, but i guess i just didn't feel like it anymore......... by coat do you mean COAT coat or jacket coat? i like coats better. coat(buttons) goat(baaaaa bleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaat) moat (leah) float(root beer) oat(meal...... eeewwww) bye now......
ephsi
Post a Comment