Tomorrow is Christmas Eve day!!!!!!!!!!! yay!!! and you guys never come on here anymore!!! please do and if you already do then comment more so i know.......
SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TOWN!!!!!!!!! (AND HOPEFULLY BRINGING BE A NEW IPOD OR A CELL PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
15 comments:
I hope you get a new ipod and/or cell phone! u totally deserve it!
yeah me agree.me got lots of sweet stuff!!!yay!!!!
thanks yall and guess what i got an IPOD NANO OH YEAH HOW COOL IS THAT?????????? but i also sprained/broke my thumb today... typing this is kinda hard and kinda painful..... btw what'd you all get for xmas???
come on, raisa. how can we go on when you don't post anything??? nevermind. that's so cool that you got an ipod!!! what color? i got lots of cool stuff, but not stuff like an ipod. (shirts, jewelry, a waterbottle, bags, and books.)
and stuff along those lines.
purple... and sorry i never post but wait til dec. 31!!!
of course she got a purple one.whats so special about dec. 31?
jenn
p.s.meg says death to the pointy haired one
list!!!!!! of things to do on the last day of the year!!!!!!!!! death to the pointy haired one!!! and OF COURSE it's purple! and my aunt gave me a $15 giftcard so now i have a bunch more awesome songs and i'm listening to it right now!!!!!! mingsno
I got a WII, yay!!! BTW if you broke/spraind your thumb why r u typing in the first place???? Do you want a crooked thumb or what? No offense, but u r bad at thinking about the future.
THE MALICIOUS ONE!!!!!
p.s. the fort is iced up nicely.
YAY FOR WII'S YAY!!!!!!!!! and i'm typing with only a few fingers its quite tedious ps keep commenting back since you guys are on here we can talk back and forth i'm at a hotel in rochester i mean apple valley
mingsno?!?!?!?
now its just me cause meg left but i'm still here!!!!
she got here BEFORE eleven then??? that's like when i wake up so how did she leave already? and mingsno is the typy letter thing ps read new post please and comment on that instead
meg spent the night here and ok i will
phapiev
thats what i thought but still if u slept here i'd have u stay til like three or something
Post a Comment