k guys this week is going to be busy i'm sleeping over at gma's and cousins and everything. but anyway this typing thing is hard cuz i broke/sprained my thumb (updates in which one later) and guess what i got an ipod!!! yay! anyway right now i'm in rochester well wait till dec 31 for your favorite annual post yall bye!
14 comments:
how can it be annual if you only did it once?
brolob
well its GOING to be and can you guys come over new years eve?
or nite before we can watch fun movie on large tv
i dont know probably i could bring movies for the (freakishly)large tv
yes yes yes and we can watch the ball drop but it sucks i cant have sleepovers but anyway the next day i'm goin to my aunts so i couldn't anyway................. you could bring movie and we could eat food like pizza rolls and french fries etc.................................... fun time! and yeah freakishly large......
btw type faster you take FOREVER TO COMMENT!
sorry i was looking at something else(and i type slow)tee hee
hello?!
yeh i figured...... goin to doctor today itd be kinda fun if thumb was broken (besides no video games.................. AND NO PIANO.... (the tragedy, seriously)... i could miss gym and get a cool colored cast! but i gtg now really fast bye
!!!!!!!!!!
that would be so unfair if you got to miss gym!!!!!!see ya on the flip side JK :)
k so is ur thumb broken or what??? i want to know how i can get one too.....
no its just sprained.... healing already :( i can move it a lot more now and unfortunately i can bend it too....... no missing gym for me! :( but why would you want to break your thumb maddie trust me it is NOT fun at all. but since my was hurt anyway i would have wanted it to be broken it might as well since they both heal like the smae way since its only a thumb. but i'm oging to my aunts on new years day and we're going sledding so i'm glad its almost better cuz of that. henonda
man one of my frowny faces got messed up. :(
HA!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would be so mad if you got to miss gym and i didnt.rampro
Post a Comment