Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Move Over, Brett Favre

Because there's yet another Viking!!! Only I'm not playing football because that would just be weird. I'm in the Vikings family!!! Here are some more ppl:

Louisse
Meaghan
Leah
Tia
Henry
Nick D
Brad (i think)
Lauren K
Tyler S
Some other ppl who i forgot.

and then in the mountaineers there is meg and jenn and kaden and those are the only ppl who i know. but yeah! that is that!!! and abby i am going to need need need to know what fam you are in asap!!! so lets comment real quick now!!!

i have much to say about our new school but i'm too lazy to post it all now so i will give you only this little smidgen of opinion: i hate how you have to know all three numbers of the locker combos and then pull up on the latch thingy!!! i like it better at west when it gets tight and then opens and you dont even need to know the third number!!!

anyway so more on prms later.............. off to surf the web!!! (haha that sounds so odd!!!)

7 comments:

maddie said...

i'm in purple proto starzzzzz

12 purple roses said...

oh nyeah..... i forgot that they are changing the names............................. dont they all have to do with astronomy??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? well thats cool i guess...... what is a proto??? well at least you are purple...


pedro

raisa said...

sorry also when i said meaghan i meant jodi...... meaghan's in mountaineers

Laugh Attack said...

haha im in the vikings too!!!!! yeah i have a new thing i posted on my blog. it sorta showed u a glimpse of my thought process. let me tell u it gets way more complicated then that. i remember that one time...

OOOOOOOOOOOOO

my thing is gater

later gater!

raisa said...

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we'll needa compare schedules...!!!

Laugh Attack said...

hahahaha. hahahahahahaha. hahahahahahahaha!

raisa said...

um........??? whats so funny?