Wednesday, June 10, 2009

..... rain

i dont' like rain. especially the first week of summer. you know what teehee i'm listening to rock and roll again.
if he wanna rock he rocks
if he wanna roll he rolls......
if he wanna stay he stays
if he wanna go he goes................
if she wanna rock she rocks
if she wanna roll she rolls..........
if she wanna stay she stays
if she wanna go she goes.....
nananannanananananannanana.................................
and they fall in cuz the fall in love....
if they wanna rock they rock
if they wanna roll they roll.............
if the wanna stay they stay
if they wanna go the go.
they dont care how they get there long as they get somewhere then go


it ended..... there it goes again............ i really need to buy this song.......... you know what i'm gonna do that thing that john did that one time..................................................................... a thought sheet............... starting now

right now i'm just thinking the lyrics to this song.................... i need to think something............. nanananannanananana i wonder if that was the right number of nas............... did you know that blog is short for weblog??? fifth grade was a long time ago.......... i love fifth grade. that was fun........ our class was fun........ and fourth. the play was fun. ours was better than lydia's. she says it isnt and then we asked my mom and being a mom she said they were both good. some help. henry says wow too much. he should have held laura's hand on the rides. i was gonna tell him to but she was standing right there everytime i saw him. i feel bad for zach. when i saw him he was riding the pepsi ripsaw all by himself and when i was like what the heck he just shrugged. but then later i saw him with patrick so that was good that he found a friend. its hard to type with such long nails. oh jeez the song ended hold on let me change it............. now its beggin by madcon....... this song is amazazing.. i can think a lottttttttttt faster than i can type.. wow my nails are realaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllly long. its annoying,,. yesterday i accidentally gave my cousin a huuuuugge scrape on his arm with my nails. but it was an accident i swear. my sis and bro call them claws. i just thought of dairy queen. weird.tweety. supernaturalist... i never finished that book. oh well i guess it didnt matter. i still had like 150 pages left..... :)..................... its humid so my hair is being stupid I REALLY NEED TO GET A HAIRCUT SOON. in facs jodi asked my in front of class during interview game when my bday was even though she knows its same as hers......... aka in 2 days................................. stupid in facs jodi kena and amanda thought i liked ryan......... ahahhahahahahahahhahahahahaha thats a lie!!! speaking of lies.... hodgins is my favorite teacher..... ahhahah lol........... what a lie.ok i 'm done thinking now. well not really but i'm done writing it down. buye... oh wait i forgot to say that i'm mad a john cuz on last day of school we didnt see him at all cuz he was woa and we were moa then after we were tryin to say bye and he ran away. its all vy's fault cuz every time i talk to john and hes there he says that i like john and i'm like ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha WHAT A LIE. but now john doenst wanna talk to me while vy's there which is like ALL THE TIME. stupid vy....... and i wont even see john till 9th grade. oh well bye now!!!

4 comments:

maddie said...

you do like him.... you cannot lie
because we all know that you don't like hodgins
GET A FRICKIN CELL PHONE RAISA

12 purple roses said...

yeah ok maddie i love him............. riiiiiiiight. loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee him......................... also i'm getting a cell phone so just chill IIIIIIIIIIII dont even care that much anymore that i dont have one. but yeah i'm getting one now on sept 1 so suck it. also i said "i like ryan which is a lie." then i said "here's another lie i like mrs hodgins". so ummm i dont get what ur sayin. also i feel kinda weird talkin bout ppl.............. like besides mrs hodgins. so ummmmmm yeah i'm done with that now.... and actually lying is one of my many talents. i
am really actually super super good at it. you'd be surprised. i'm actually pretty good at acting too. like casual acting. like in real life not like in stuff like plays...........i'm pretty BEAST at that.

maddie said...

yay cell phone
i know lies..........
sure dear
try out for the school play and then we'll see who can lie to get out of it

12 purple roses said...

huh? lie to get out of it? what? i dont get it