I'm supposed to be going to bed right now so if this post gets cut off in the middle it's because my mom is coming downstairs and I'm running to my bed. Anyway, I just wanted to say that Scratch is sooooooooooooo fun!!! I've been on it all weekend. Oh and btw on Thanksgiving I had four pieces of pie but don't worry I ran it off while running around the house in my bathing suit at like nine o clock at night. Cuz we were in the hot tub. Anyway, gtg before I get yelled at! Bye!!!
3 comments:
I KNOW!!!!!!!!!! but it takes along time to do everything.wow raisa four peices of pie?!?
p.s.love lockdown is SO good. its been in my head all day.
it's about time you put on a new post.... i need my own blog.
yah yah whatever maddie. :) and yeah jennifer FOUR PIECES OF PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post a Comment