I haven't posted in a while! Sorry yall!!! Yeah that's right I said yall! I can't believe that its already second quarter! I have gym now and Tech Lab instead of Art! Art was fun but Tech Lab looks kind of boring. Only we get to choose what modules we do and pick our partners and then do stuff like make Tshirts and launch rockets and make commercials on the radio and fun stuff like that. But Jonny said all you do is sit on the computer the whole time. I guess he picked all the boring modules. BTW, modules is such a weird word. I feel like such a loser saying it. But I don't know what else to call it. So anyway I'm off to google some fun things!!! Bye now!
ps PAC tomorrow!!!
4 comments:
now i have art!!:) i heard that tech lab was boring 2 but you never know. module tee hee
art is so fun!!! who do you have???
yeah art is awesome! how many people did their cartoon character/ pencil person drawing!? (nevermind if you did you would actually know what i was talking about. i had a lot of sugar today. 3 pieces of cake, even though i was at a funeral. yes, i cried. : ( it was super sad. )
i have mrs.swagel
Post a Comment