Okay, so Louisse QUIT the bet; apparently it was too hard for her to be nice!!! I won, so Louisse has to dress all preppy on a day of my choosing!!!
Neighborhood Fun
Well, my neighborhood/street is a bit weird; all the guys act stupid and we never end up playing anything. But last night was SOOO fun!!! We had people from Jodi's neighborhood (Jodi, Jonny, and Erin), and then there was Matthew P, Milica, Nick, Tommy, Ali, and Me!!! Ben and Chad were there too, while we played a very intense game of four square, but then they left so we played truth or dare, which was very fun!!! Yay for everything!!! If you're wondering where Kayliann, Kaden, MacKenzie, Jariah, and Jinda were, they are at their dads this weekend. (Well, MacKenzie, the stepsister, was at her mom's, but whatever) Travis and Matt were at home, and Lydia was sick.
Anyway, I gtg now, so bye!
6 comments:
watev..... pooserrrrrrrrrr.
um who are you and why are you so mean???
iits me da mean one who always insults u and i dont evn hav to try
you know what kid...
i am not a poser!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.......sure
Post a Comment