Ok, so Kaden made up this awesome game called curb ball, and now him, Matt O, Matt P, Travis and me all play it. This is how you play: If you're the server, you stand facing the curb and bounce the ball against it. Then you hit it behind you. You need anywhere from three people to ten to play, but its funnest with about six. After you hit it, everyone else, who is standing behind you, hits it. When you hit it, you call off the number that you hit it. For example, after the ball is served, I would hit it and say "one". Then someone else would hit it and say "two" and so on. You can play just wiht your team or against another team. If you play against another team, then when the ball hits the ground, the other team gets the ball. Whatever number you got up to is how many points you have. You can play however many rounds you want. So say the ball hit the ground after someone said nineteen, then you would have nineteen points. Then the other team gets up to twelve, and it would be your turn. If you get up to fifteen, then you would add that to your score from before. Fun, right? Totally.
Home Sick
Sure, its fun to miss school, but today in PAC we're digging in forensics, which sucks to miss. Oh well.
So What
Look to the right of this post and watch the So What music video by P!nk!!!!!!!!!!! Its really funny and awesome!!!
Bye now!!!
4 comments:
im in a group wiv 3 frickin retarded idiots who keep doin stupid stuff on purpose
let me guess: colin, nate, and reid???
ps what the heck is onlimefova???
da first 2 r rite. and me thingy is only me forever exept i didnt put an r
oh that makes sense that you would say that
Post a Comment