WEEEEEE ARE THE CHAMPIONS, MY FRIENDS!!!!! AND WEEEEEEEEEEE'LL KEEP ON FIIIIGHTING, TILL THE END!!!!!! WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS, WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS, NOOOO TIME FOR LOOOSERS CUZ WEEEE ARE THE CHAMPIONS...... OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's right, we won!!! We won EVERY SINGLE SOFTBALL GAME this season (yep, all twelve of them) and EVERY SINGLE GAME in the tournament (yep, all five of them), INCLUDING THE CHAMPIONSHIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Which makes us -that's right- THE CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah!!! Take that, other team whose name I can't say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And so after the game we headed over to Anne's (pronounced Annie) GIANT house to PARTAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! We swam in the pool and then pushed our coach in!!! And we all brought a different kind of green food. And they ordered like 30 pizzas!!! And guess what??? They have a GYM in their house!!! Like an actual gym, with a scoreboard and stuff. It's about three quarters of the size of the small gym at school. It's so cool!!!!!!!!! So anyway, GO GREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 comments:
woo hoo!!! i guess being cocky worked for you.did you really post that at 8 in the morning cause usually youre not even up until like 11.
u r such a loser/freak.............
...................................
...........jk......................
hahahahahahahahahahha
who was that?
oh yeah I'M a freak becuase *I* said yayzers. and no it was actually like nin e but same idea
my identity is a secret........... ha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha
*giggles*
Post a Comment