We have a winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Louisse is hereby the first person to get all of the questions right!!! And that one was hard.
Also, Tia has a blog so go to the links and click on hers!!! And for LA, you know how we are doing poems? Well go to the link labeled Katie-Who-I-Don't-Know's Blog and there are some really really good poems there!!!
Thank you all for not saying that I am mean or unsocial!!! I guess I can live with being unique. That could be a good thing, right? Well, anyway, it's better than being mean. (JENNIFER) JK, Jennifer you're not mean (most of the time).
OK. I have a very important announcement to make. I have told you all this a million times! When you comment, CLICK ON NAME AND URL. YOU DON'T HAVE TO TYPE IN THE URL, I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THAT IS!!! JUST TYPE YOUR NAME!!! Otherwise I won't know who you are!
OK today we did stupid tests. It was our last day. But we got to have so much free time and we weren't allowed to learn!!! So anyway I was reading because I was done with my test, and Louisse came over to sit by me. Then I was putting my head down and trying to go to sleep but I couldn't because Louisse was staring at me. Then I accidentally did something embarrassing which I am not going to say. And Louisse please don't tell. So anyway then we both started cracking up!!! And everybody was looking at us like OMG you guys are freaks. So then Louisse went back to sit in her spot because we didn't want to get in trouble, but every time we looked at each other we freaked out and started laughing. And then in Language Arts something funny happened:
So Mrs. Peterfeso was like "Everybody go sit down." And people were still standing up so she said it again and again and she kept saying it until people sat down but they were still standing so she kept saying it. And so she was starting to sound like a broken record. So finally John sat down and then Igor's like "Good job, John, you broke Mrs. Peterfeso!" And we all started laughing. But Mrs. Peterfeso's just like "Hmm, interesting." until we stopped. But then she's like "Hmm, interesting," again and so we started to laugh again. And then Mrs. Peterfeso's like to Leah, "I thought that was pretty disrespectful, didn't you?" and Leah's like "Yeah." But anyway then Mrs. Peterfeso was just silent. I was biting my lip and my tongue and my cheek so I wouldn't laugh because it was so hilarious!!! And soon I was literally crying because I couldn't laugh!!! It was sooooooo funny!!! Anyway that's all for now so bye!!!
RAISAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA (the one and only)
5 comments:
um wow. um wow.JK that sounds funny.
i dont kno what to comment about so...yeah.
hey raisa thanksd for telling very one about my blog but i dont know how to take off the city and the state please help!!! and i forgot how to blog after the frist one i need help please well ttyl!
ok raisa go to softballgirl101-softball101.blogspot then put that one on the your blog and deleate the on on your blog first please and thanks and i dont need your help anymore i got it!!
thanks for talking about me in your entry- I feel SSSSOOOOOO special now!
Post a Comment