so no one really goes on here anymore, which i think is good, because then i can say more stuff and not worry about people reading it or worry about what theyll think. because lately ive been refraining from saying a lot of things based on who i think might be reading this. but im just gonna tell myself that no one reads it and write whatever i want.
except for the fact that i dont really have anything to say. that i feel like posting on the internet.
okay im lying to myself there are probably people reading this that shouldnt be.
*proceeds to mentally argue with self*
ive been arguing with myself a lot lately. sometimes out loud. i make myself laugh, okay? people talk to themselves, right? they do that.
when you have no one to talk to, you have to talk to whoever's around. if it happens to be yourself, whatever. dont judge me.
shahs gonna make me work on friday and im gonna cry cuz on friday is annies bonfire and if i cant go im gonna be super mad. i told him i can only work til 7 and her bonfire starts at seven so if i just have to go a little late it should be good. stupid shah. he hasnt texted me back yet though, so i still dont know what the deal is. thanks for that.
i wanted to have a bonfire. oh well. i'll have one when school ends.
what happened to 80 degree weather? why's it all of a sudden like 30 and 40 again? ergh. minnesota. you irritate me.
will's taking forever to respond. RESPOND.
he didnt respond. oh well. i'll just waste more of my life talking to the empty void of the internet. awesomesauce. who needs other people anyway.
i should count the number of times i've said oh well in my lifetime oh look he replied!
meaghan is gonna make b-rad cry. it's not gonna be a pretty picture. DONT DO IT MEAGHAN.
today i was looking up one of my piano songs on youtube in my room so i could know how to play it, and all of a sudden like half an hour later i woke up and i was using my laptop as a pillow and i was like whattttt...why is the light on....is it morning alreadyy...? and then OH NO im gonna be late so i jump out of bed and start pulling my clothes off and then realize....clothes. oh. why am i wearing clothes? wait. i wore these clothes yesterday. wait. what did i do last night? i dont remember going to bed. oh. it must still be night. OH NO i missed piano. wait. no. it's only five-thirty. okay. it's all good. phew.
yup. thats what happened. it was a strange experience. it's been happening increasingly a lot. i just fall asleep randomly and not know where i am for awhile. this was the worst though, i actually got up and started getting dressed. IM LOSING IT. summer. come faster. please. i dont want to take these effing ap tests. i dont have time to study for them. i dont have time for anything i dont even have time to breathe AGH my life is so stressful spring break needs to be here. now. and i need to not work. it needs to be an entire week of nothing. except thats not gonna happen.
i think im out of things to say. im such an interesting person.
i just dont know anymore. im too busy to be interesting. now im just boring. ;ldsfj;lsdfj;adskf;asdkfj;adslkfj;ldsfj;j;ldkfjawoeirja;kfj STRESS
2 comments:
And then they realized she was totally insane, and moved on.
And then they realized she was talking to herself on this newly empty forum that had lasted for 4 years. It was kind of sad.
Post a Comment