Monday, December 12, 2011

this is embarrassing.

I will not abandon this blog. I've just been busy lately. It's time for a post.

Well, I had something to say. It seems to have left me for some other blogger. I guess their post today will be awesome and mine will be lame as usual because my idea for a post chose them instead of me.

My hands still smell like apples. Is it socially acceptable to walk about sniffing your hand all day? I hope so. If not, too late.

MINNESOTA, THIS IS EMBARRASSING. WHERE IS THE SNOW?! WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL SNOW ALL THE TIME AND COLD WEATHER AND WEIRD ACCENTS AND LUTEFISK?! SNOW, WHY HAVE YOU MELTED? COME BACK, COME BACK THIS INSTANT, OR I AM GOING TO ALASKA.

I have a piano lesson today and I haven't practiced all week. You'd think I'd be practicing right now, but no, I'm rambling about nothing to nobody. That's my life I guess.

Pep band on friday, again. Yay. Wait, is the blacklight dance this Friday? That means the whiteout is on Friday. I probably should have waited and worn my band jacket on Friday...hmmm....whatevs. I'll prolly just wear it again. I kinda don't want to go to this dance. It sounds like a grindfest, which is not my idea of a party. I wish people at our school were better. I wish they danced for real. Lame. Also I wish I had something interesting to say.

I'm hungry. I bought a new bra yesterday. Now I can match. You probably didn't need to know that. Jennifer already knew that. I wish they would've had red but I got stuck with purple which normally is a good thing but this time I really wanted red.

On Wednesday I was gonna go learn math because we have a test on Thursday but now I have to go to the choir rehearsal which is kinda lame. Oh well. I didn't want to learn math anyway. I'd rather go to the choir thing. It's just that now I'm probably going to fail the test. Must. Force. Self. To. Learn. Math. No matter. How. Painful.

Wow. I just typed a lot after that and finished the post, but then it didn't work and only saved up to there^^^^. Dang. Oh well.

I probably won't force myself to learn math, and then I'll fail the test. So I should do some more extracurriculars (actually I don't think that's possible, I already have something every single day. Except Thursday. Must find something for Thursday.) so that colleges don't realize that I'm a complete slacker. I don't even want to go to college. I've said this before. I'm sooooo lazyyyy I just have no motivation whatsoever at all I never want to do anything I just want to sit and do fun things.

I'm hungry. I'm gonna go eat food and then probably play the piano. You're tired of reading this because it's boring and pointless. If you've read this far, include the word macaroni in your comment. Agh now I want macaroni. Adios.

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

sucks... well you'll be fine I'm sure

jennjeanne said...

wow way to make me sound like i was creeping on your bras. it was not my choice to know that. if anything i would get rid of extracurriculars cause obviously you don't have enough time to actually focus enough to do homework. and you should have good grades and you should go to college because if i can then so can you

Anonymous said...

I'm not a perfect person, there's many thing's I wish I didn't do. God, I'm angry. I'm sorry. I'm angry and sad. I'm sorry. I'm fucking sorry. Screw this.