Saturday, June 4, 2011

Part 4. Or, not.

Yeah, I know you're gonna hate me. Whatever. I need my ramble time and that time is now, so part 4 is gonna have to wait. So wanna hear my decision? You do.

I'm not going to school tomorrow. Or the next day, or the next day, or the next day. I will go to graduation to play in band though. But I most definitely am not going to school. Because, I'm covered in bug spray and sunscreen, was just at a bonfire, and the air conditioning is on. Why does this matter, you ask? Because that obviously means that it's summer. And you don't go to school in the summer. So I'm not going to school. And I'm not doing my stupid finals study guides. And I have to test out of gym this summer which means that I have to read The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens. Do you think that by reading that I will become a highly effective teen? I don't think so. I don't think I'm going to gain anything by reading that. Honestly, who even falls for those stupid self-help books? I'm serious! Like, anybody who reads it either reads it because they're like ha look at this what a load of crap (which is what I'm gonna be doing, hence I'll be learning NOTHING and it's just plain a big huge waste of time) or else they're dumb and they actually fall for it. Which in this case is the teachers who make us read it. Anyway. That's something to be excited for this summer.

ANOTHER thing to be excited for is Harry Potter. I shouldn't start because I won't stop. I won't start.
But just know, I'm excited.

So, I just got back from Kaity's going away party kinda, (it was like an hour ago but whatever) and it was fun, even though I was the obvious outsider because I was the ONLY ONE that never went to east. But, I felt pretty much accepted so, problem solved. I met this kid, Michael. He was the only one I didn't know. And there was also Georgia who was cool and I didn't really know her but I had met her before at pep band, and Stephen who I also didn't know but had met at pep band and he's really cool also and also gay which makes him cool. And Bennett was there and I realized I don't really know Bennett and I was going to say that, but I didn't get a chance until later I was roasting a marshmallow and he said that to me instead and I thought it was funny cuz I was thinking the same thing. (He was like, "Hi Raisa. I don't really know you.") Anyway yeah it was a pretty fun party that got even more fun when we played truth or dare. Keep in mind that the dares were created by Kaity. Yeah. It was entertaining.

I was working on my history study guide, which I am almost done with, but then I got distracted. It's almost midnight. Didn't I say I wasn't gonna do homework? Oh my gosh. I can't handle this. I want it to be summer. As in, no school. At all. AGHHHHHHHH FINALS. DIE. Die now. Before I do. Okay. Back to history. I'll write part 4 later. Tomorrow maybe. I don't really feel like it though. Can't I just leave you hanging? Can you write part 4? No don't do that never mind. I dunno. I'll write it eventually. Anyway. History. Ehh.

16 comments:

Anonymous said...

eh

. said...

eh

- said...

eh

Click Me said...

do your homework

Click Me said...

Deals and Savings!

Click Me said...

New Deals: visit our website today!

raisa said...

what the...

Click Me said...

With summer just around the corner, stock up on things you need.

raisa said...

what if i dont want to?

jennjeanne said...

hahahaha what in the world

raisa said...

i know ahahahaha

Click Me said...

Be sure to check new announcements!

Click Me said...

But don't forget to relax before finals!

raisa said...

who the FRICK are you.

jennjeanne said...

Meaghan obviously

raisa said...

yeah it must be.