I have to most of my dialectical journals, like ive only done half of one, and all of my essay rough draft, and its going to take me close to seven hours most likely, and its two o clock right now, and yeah pretty much just yeah it sucks and YEAH. by the way i said yeah multiple times on purpose.
FOUR MORE DAYS LEFT OF THIS SEMESTER.
then: no more gym. no more physics. band with PEOPLE. (ahem.) chemistry. and ceramics. and easy block days, like easier than they are already because wednesdays will be math which is easy and then BAND and then art. four more days. of massive homework, crazy finals, and that stupid paper thats due.
so i got 100% on my algebra quiz that we took on friday, but i still have 88% in the class, which made me angry. maybe if i get an A on the final and if he checks some homework this week i can at least get an A-. hopefully.
SCIENCE BOWL.
we were so dang close to winning. well not we as in me but we as in chan. so. dang. close. it was not even fair. i demand a rematch. actually it was fair, but still. anyway yeah science bowl was a fun experience including conversing with certain members of chan team 1.
okay. i have a lot of work to do and i really really really need to stop procrastinating and i have to pee so bye.
4 comments:
hahaha loser...... wow u dummy and i tried the ALT 3 it didnt work so chill. haha
and that is why you don't leave it all for today ya moron. i wasted way more time but i started earlier so i am done so waha
longens weird...
well then you just fail at life. and yeah jennifer i wasnt too bad with procrastinating except i spent a lot of time looking for music...im starting the essay now. hopefully it doesn't take as long as those stupid freaking dialectical journals. those were the most terrible things i ever did.
I think you do too.
HA. arickdo. HA.
Post a Comment