Monday, January 31, 2011

yourmom. oh plus also new semester.

ick. mrs schommer and her stupid composition notebooks. i do wish i had mr lund. hes the best. and i hope mr coenen gets nathan to be our student aid or someone else at least. because not having a student aid is no fun at all. also i dislike my ceramics class because theres annoying people and i dont have any friends it in so i'll have to chill with like morgan and shelby and people. on the plus side theres this one junior thats semi attractive so ill have a nice view ahaha. also speaking of nice views, in band we only have two percussionists. it makes me angry. and if youre wondering how i got from nice views to percussion, don't. its my train of thought get your own. im hungry. i dont really like my new schedule, i have to say. dude our band is so small its ridiculous. i hate it. theres literally like 25 people. its the saddest thing ever. who does that. i cant wait for next year when im in varsity band WAIT i just thought of something varsity band is everybody except the freshmen and the symphonic winds which means. yeah. you know what it means. yay for next year. okay. im hungry. and i have to go read the chemistry book on moodle which makes me angry. because why cant they just give a regular textbook like normal people. i hate online books because then i get distracted plus the stupid screen makes my brain hurt. anyway bye.

Sunday, January 30, 2011

DONE

You know that feeling where you're like, complete, like you finish something and you're like, yes, done. DONE. Yeah, that's right now. Like where you have nothing hanging over your head and nothing that you're supposed to be doing that you're not, you are totally free? Yeah. Right now. Because, it's a new semester. So the old classes are byebye, and no homework, and new classes! And I fixed my iTunes, which makes me really happy because now I can add songs whenever I want, which I have been doing. It took me close to 8 hours to do it yesterday, but now I'm done and I don't have to worry about it anymore.

I just realized something. If I didn't procrastinate so much, I wouldn't have stuff hanging over my head and I would have the done feeling more often. Ahahaha. Oh well. I'm still gonna procrastinate. There's no getting around it. I decided I'm gonna be in as many extracurricular activites as possible. Because they're fun. And at home I have nothing to do. I find myself looking forward to the next time I have a school deal that I have to go to. So school functions it is. Man I love school. It's getting to be a problem. I'm like Harry Potter, where he never wants to go home and he wishes he could stay at Hogwarts over the summer. Well, no actually, because I definitely don't want to stay at school over the summer, I like summer too much. But still. You could make the connection.

It's snowing again. Ahahahahaha. That makes me laugh. It just nevvvver stops. I would say I wish it was summer but I don't because it's January and I'm cool with that I guess. It can't always be summer. Sometimes it has to be January, and sometimes there has to be 4 feet of snow and counting. I can deal with that. I don't wish it was summer because that would mean that time is flying and I don't like when time does that. I'm gonna wait 5 months for summer. It's gonna go by fast enough anyway. I can't wait for Valentine's Day though. I like Valentine's Day. Even, though...I don't usually do anything. But still. I always forget about the color pink and Valentine's Day is a good time to remember it. I have pink braces. I got them especially for February 14th. and I was gonna paint my nails pink. I just have to get around to it. Well, I think I'm gonna go play the piano now. So, bye.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

im hungry.

yeah. im hungry. i want to eat.

so, im in quiz bowl now, kinda. im not actually in it in it, but i going to the practices so im kinda in it. and i answered one question today, cuz today was my newb day so i had no obligation to answer questions. the answer was natasha bedingfield...the questions are kinda random so its like a hit or miss thing either you know it or you dont. also i knew the answer to a different one and it took me awhile to think of it and i was gonna buzz in but then nathan did and said the name of the story not the author and then the other team got it and i was angry. not really i didn't care that much but whatever. you know what i should do? learn how to long divide. i can't do that. i seriously have no idea how. i should learn how to do that. i think im going to eat now. im super hungry cuz all i had for lunch was a parfait. yeah like on shrek 'parfaits are the best thing on the whole damn planet. don know nobody that don like parfaits.' of course theyre the best, theyre french for perfect! they must be amazing. i love parfaits. okay well, now i want some cake, so im gonna go find some. i wonder if meaghan ever made any. she should give me some. bye now.

Sunday, January 23, 2011

I think maybe i have a mild to severe case of ADD slash procrastination issues.

I have to most of my dialectical journals, like ive only done half of one, and all of my essay rough draft, and its going to take me close to seven hours most likely, and its two o clock right now, and yeah pretty much just yeah it sucks and YEAH. by the way i said yeah multiple times on purpose.

FOUR MORE DAYS LEFT OF THIS SEMESTER.

then: no more gym. no more physics. band with PEOPLE. (ahem.) chemistry. and ceramics. and easy block days, like easier than they are already because wednesdays will be math which is easy and then BAND and then art. four more days. of massive homework, crazy finals, and that stupid paper thats due.

so i got 100% on my algebra quiz that we took on friday, but i still have 88% in the class, which made me angry. maybe if i get an A on the final and if he checks some homework this week i can at least get an A-. hopefully.

SCIENCE BOWL.
we were so dang close to winning. well not we as in me but we as in chan. so. dang. close. it was not even fair. i demand a rematch. actually it was fair, but still. anyway yeah science bowl was a fun experience including conversing with certain members of chan team 1.

okay. i have a lot of work to do and i really really really need to stop procrastinating and i have to pee so bye.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Ali and Lydia helped me with this post

so. what shall we say today guys.

lydia: thats supposed to be a question mark.

then raisa hasta say, I DONT CARE

ali: ow you screamed in my earrrrrrrrrrrrr

lydia is laughing hysterically. i think shes gonna pee her pants

KISS ME FATBOY

(you dont wanna know...)

alis arms are warm

you should not talk to strange clowns in sewers perhaps. watch it. then you shall know. and when i say it i mean It the movie, thats what its called.

ali: i like hot dogs.

lydia is humming the twilight zone.

ali is awesome

that was typed by ali.

didyoukillthatwithasticknahitwasbyarock

agh my butt just vibrated

i dont like pancakes that much

PENGUINS

um, raisa why are you random?

i dont know, add?

brandon gave me a headache today and i still have it cuz that kid NEVER STOPS TALKING

who am i? i am THE GRINCH

barney is a dinosaur from our imagination

ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew

lydia you sound like a man.

ninja unicorns. controlled by ali. michel was count dooku

what im so confused

HEY thats my line

wait what

ohhhhh

sdfl;jksdfkjlsdfjksdfjklsdfsdfjklsadfjsdfkjlsdfjsdfkjlsdfjksdfjksdjkl

tomorrow is thursday and then after is friday and then saturday sunday monday WEDNESDAY

haahahahaha i win

stop screaming

tuesdays are stupid why do we even have them we should get rid of them. NO MORE TUESDAY

i ran a mile today

ali just said inagimation

i get to leave early on friday SUCKAS. nerds unite.

your butt just vibrated.

you have been a very bad boy harry potter

Saturday, January 15, 2011

stuff i like and dislike

and i like alotta stuff
  • i like purple
  • i dont like advertisements on youtube.
  • i like music
  • i could go on for awhile for different musical things i like, but ill stop there.
  • i like mgmt. just had to add that.
  • i like craig owens. and that.
  • i like crabstickz
  • i like perfume
  • i like summer
  • and winter. and spring. and fall. fall the most.
  • i like august
  • i like people
  • i like band
  • i dont like being cold
  • i like people. oh wait i already said that.
  • i like school
  • i like when they test the fire hydrants
  • i like ice skating. well actually, i like the idea of ice skating, but when i actually do it i get bored fast.
  • i like typing cuz i can do it super fast.
  • i like school functions
  • i like travelling
  • i dont like when i think my phone vibrated and it didnt.
  • i dont like when i get a text and im like ooh a text and its from someone who texts me all the time.
  • i dont like being disappointed.
  • i like shopping
  • i like making lists (which is why im making this list)
  • i like the term ctp which stands for creative thinking process aka add.
  • i like omegle.
  • i like smart people
  • i dont like stupid people. theyre crazy annoying.
  • i like living in..oh wait this is the internet...where i live.
  • i like science bowl.
  • i like knowing people from other schools
  • i like meeting new people
  • i like adding contacts to my phone
  • i dont like when songs repeat their lyrics over and over.
  • i dont like when my feet fall asleep
  • i like softball
  • i dont like not having a couch in my room cuz i really want a couch.
  • i dont like straightening my hair and then going outside and its raining or snowing and there goes all that
  • i like night
  • i dont like morning
  • i dont like not knowing things that other people know
  • i like being alive
  • i like pictures
  • i dont like not having a camera anymore
  • i dont like being poor
  • i like having money
  • i like giving people compliments
  • i like andrew vanwyngarden
  • i dont like accidentally deleting stuff
  • i like pirates
  • i like unicorns
  • i like french fries
  • i like how i just said to ali, "ali, what do i like?" and the first thing he says without missing a beat is, "food." thats going on words of wisdom.
  • i like having a blog.
  • i like not having a facebook.
  • i dont like being the same as other people
  • i dont like when people copy me
  • i like going to target because thats what you do in chTHIS CITY
  • i like when i can see my breath. idk i dont actually like that because it means its cold, but i still like it.
  • i like answering questions.
  • i like talking to people
  • i like that its almost 2nd semester
  • i like british people
  • i like..........................stuff
im done now. bye.

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Pierce the Veil

ha k well this post probably isnt gonna have anything to do with pierce the veil, but its the name of a band that is good and also it sounds cool so i was like, im gonna name my post that. k? k. i always wanna post but really i never actually have anything to say. sooo yeah. i really want a couch. to put in my room. the st cyrs (kadens parents) threw away a couch in like july and it was perfectly fine and the right size and PURPLE. and i didnt want a couch then but now i do and i totally cuda had that one. so now i gotta find another couch, and most likely pay for it too. which is gonna suck .but im still not out of money from reffing so thats good. plus i...ahem, came across some money for christmas, so thats 85 more. so yay cuz now i have 155. but i gotta buy a new camera first. its not that much. which is good.

lydias leaving today, as in going back to her own room. so then i'll have room for my couch! which i need to get. but for now im just gonna have a ton of space in my room DUDE i am so excited to get a couch then i can sleep on it. yes. sometimes. other times ill sleep on my bed like a normal person.

im eating a candy cane, but i broke off the curve because its not christmas anymore, so now its just a candy stick which makes it okay to eat during the non christmas season. for some reason candy sticks taste better than candy canes. even though theyre the same exact thing. idk. i think its cuz candy sticks are old fashioned. old fashioned stuff is so much better. just like shredded cheese tastes better than...non shredded cheese. idk. maybe its just me.


I REALLY WANT A COUCH.

dude jennifer you me and meaghan are gonna come to my house next saturday and watch the french movie, then we're gonna go to the mall and shop, then we're gonna go to your house and play mario. because you can actually play with three people, we'll just suck. okay? okay. thats the plan. i made one. be proud. because usually i suck at plans. but i really want to go shopping because i want to buy a bright purple sweatshirt from victorias secret plus i needa return some earring soon and also buy a pillowcase for the giant pillow i got. soooooo ya, we needa go to the mall. plus i need some new shirts, preferably purple because i decided since people seem to think i have a lot of purple clothes and that i wear purple a lot and they yell at me about it (okay well its only sean that yells at me, everybody else is okay with it, hes just a weirdo), im gonna ONLY buy purple clothes from now on and wear purple allllllllll the time. hahahhahaha. except on st pattys day on which i will wear orange. JUST KIDDING. green. hahahahahaha go look up chanhappenin in urban dictionary, k? k. bye now.

Saturday, January 8, 2011

~my imagination~

stuff that goes through my head sometimes..kindofa collage....
Photography34.jpg CoLoR spLash



Wednesday, January 5, 2011

DAY O!

hahahahaha, crabstickz. thats what was going through my mind so thats what i named the post, alright? right. right. quite right. right. DAY O! lololol. okay i actually have nothing to say so tallyho. wait, thats not the word. cheerio. thats the one. cheerio! wow i am stupid. i just started laughing really hard because i said tallyho instead of cheerio. told you i make myself laugh. wow. okay. aloha. (i told you!, i means hello and goodbye. dont be confused when i end my posts with it)

okay my thoughts are now in british. thank you, crabstickz. i cant stop thinking in british. if i randomly accidentally talk in british tomorrow, youll know why. ugh i need to stop hanging out with british people. i mean.....watching them on youtube. wow what is wrong with me. BRITISH.






















































































































































DAY O!

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

THE INTERNET IS MAGIC.

that is a fact. cuz like, honestly, there is pretty much nothing in the entire world that you cant do on the internet. for real. you could live in your house and never come out ever ever in your life and you could live perfectly fine, from your birth to your death. (if you could use a computer when you were born) seriously. whatever you need you can just order online and have ti delivered to your door, you can go to an online school and get an online degree, then get a job where you can work from your computer at home. and get your paychecks deposited automatically. and find out whats going on in the world so youre not clueless. and manage your bank account and other stuff online. everything you could possibly ever need is online. besides like, sunlight. cuz you'd be pretty pale if you lived in your house forever without leaving. but still. the internet is a magical thing. very magical. okay thats all i wanted to say. bye.






ps ellen threw my pencil to me today and the pointy part hit my hand and it started bleeding. lose.

Monday, January 3, 2011

2010 "Trends" That I Sincerely Hope Will Disappear in 2011

  • leggings with short shirts. okay people, the rule with leggings is, the shirt has to cover your butt. got it? especially when the leggings are see-through. i dont care how hot you think you are. please. for the sake of everyone.
  • tucked-in shirts. remember in 6th grade when everybody pulled their shirts wayy down over their butts until it was super stretched and tight? okay, this is just as bad. don't tuck your shirt in. just dont do it. okay? unless its one of those skirts that come up really high. but thats the only time. for real. you dont just tuck your shirt into your pants. what is this.
  • sports bras and v-necks. YOU know its not a shirt. I know its not a shirt. WHY DO YOU CONTINUE TO PRETEND THAT IT'S A SHIRT?
  • shorts and uggs. if you do this, you are dead to me. enough said.
  • curly hair and short bangs. k, either your hair is curly, or its straight. pick one! if you dont like your bangs curly, then dont curl your hair.
  • peekaboos. these could be, by far, in the history of disgusting hair colors, the ugliest hair dye ensembles ever. theyre just icky. dont do it. they look super ugly.
okay, that's all i guess.