Tuesday, November 2, 2010

DUBSTEP

Is amazing. Straight dubstep mixes aren't as good but dubstep remixes of songs are amazingggg once you listen to the remix you will never go back to the old song. Also ukf dubstep mix on youtube is good. really good. it's 8 minutes well spent. the first song from memoirs of a geisha is awesome, then it gets boring a little in the middle, and then gets 10x better later. Also i learned that i HATE screamo and heavy metal. just saying. cuz like the links on the dubstep songs are sometimes metal and crap and so i clicked a couple and turns out they suckkkk. especially devil wears prada. sorry. if you like that. but. it sucks. im gonna cut my hair today but i'm still debating how much i should do...i'm not cutting any off the length though. ughhhh gosh my hair i just wanna kill it. its okay. it will be better tomorrow. except it probly wont look that different. but it will feel different and that's the important thing. uhhh i just wanna type to the beat of this song. which is what im doing. whoaaaa the font on this screen deal just changed. did i do that? what just happened. i don't even know. im hungry. i think it's time for me to go and eat some lunch because i didn't have lunch money so i didn't eat soooo it's lunchtime now. i want some ravioli. bye.








































dubstep. look it up.