Okay you guys, go to Abby's blog and read her post, I kind of love it, it's very inspirational. And then read my big long huge comment...Do that before you read this. I explained why I am doing this in more detail. Anyway, remember that one time when I made a list of all my friends and why I love them so much? Well I decided to do it again. It will be just the traits of you that stand out the most to me about why I like you. Because there are tons more amazing traits about all of you, but I'm just doing the ones that stand out the most. But I'm just gonna do Meaghan, Jennifer, and Abby, because you are the only ones who read this. My other friends are amazing too, obviously, and I could put them on this list, but it would be a waste of time, because no one's gonna read it. Anyway, here goes, alphabetical order mostly but not perfectly:
Abby!!! Abby you are such a great person. Like, I mean, you are good person, but not just good, but really good! I know you'll always do the right thing. And you have really good values, you what's what in your life, and you set people straight. You have such control over what happens in your life. Well, not what happens, but it seems like you're in control because you decide how YOU'RE gonna handle it and how YOU'RE gonna feel about it. You don't let what happens take control of you. I love that. You have all the right ideas about life. Also, you are always happy!!! You are always optimistic and have a postive outlook on life. Which explains your blog title, Bee Happy!!!!!!
Jennifer!!! Jennifer you are always in a good mood. I honestly never see you in a bad mood or sad or anything. Like even when bad stuff happens to you, which is rare, you are still laughing and having fun and stuff!!! I don't know how you do it, being happy so much. And you always can cheer me up! When I'm depressed and lonely I always want to call you because just talking to you makes me feel better. And hanging out with you is even better, because I always end up literally rolling on the floor laughing, and poof! no more bad mood! It's great! You always know exactly what to say, whether you mean to or not I don't know. But you are good at it.
Meaghan!!! Yay for Meaghan, my best friend for nine years. Wow, nine years, it feels like forever, because I honestly don't remember not being friends with you. I know we've had our ups and downs, but it's been amazing... That was cliche but true. Anyway, about you: I remember last year and in 6th grade, at least this is what I thought, you were kind of self-concious. Like I don't know for sure about anything, but it kinda seemed like you were worried about people thinking you were weird. I specifically remember one time we were shopping or something and you were saying how you didn't want clothes that were 'cute', you wanted clothes that were 'cool'. Which in itself doesn't mean anything, because that's what everyone wants obviously. But it just kind of helps me with my point. ANYWAY. Now, in eighth grade, you grew out of that. It seems like you accepted yourself now, and you don't care about what people think of you anymore, because that's who you are. And they can deal with it or they can just go away. Do you know what I'm saying? And I've honestly always admired that about you, how you do what YOU want to do regardless of what other people think. It doesn't even cross your mind. You don't let the opinions other others control what you do. Which is something that sometimes I wish I could do. Because sometimes I DO let what other people think control what I do. But I always think about you and how you wouldn't do that. And you're not afraid to have and speak up about your own ideas, even if people don't agree with you at all.
Okay, well, that's all...You guys are so great, and that stuff that I wrote is obviously not the only reasons why I love you, but just the most important and specific ones. Anyway, bottom line, remember that you guys are great and you should be proud to be who you are. Wow, this has been such a sappy and corny post. But whatever, it's all true!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway, love you guys, see you later!!!
7 comments:
well gosh. im blushing (haha remember that?) i don't think im always in a good mood but i try to be. when im mad i try to get over it quick i just wanna stay mad you know. but yeah you have the same effect on me. if im mad or something and then i start talking to you then we start laughing and its all good. you and meg and nicole are the longest time i have had the same friends. before that i never really had friends that were good enough for me to wanna hang out with them very long. plus as you know im very picky so feel proud that you made the cut :)
lol, i laughed... still not sure how you managed to like me for so long, with me being.. well, me and all. hahaha, anyway, lol...gosh i wanna hang out with you guys, i am dying in my house right now all alone doing nothing. oh well. lots of family time, right? ahahaha
I FEEL LIKE A SPECIAL PERSON!!!!!!!
Nine years seems like forever!!!
sauncycl
ahaha, you are a special person..in more ways than one!!!! IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN.....teehee:) and yes, it does. nine years IS forever. it's more than half of my life!!!! crazy stuff
oh golly jee wilikers riz, im flattered lol. no seriously you made my day and now i can just kinda breathe cuz i had a bad day :( but i love you too rizz fizz BEE HAPPY :))))))
aww, sorry bout ur bad day...:(...bee happy. wise words.
very:)
Post a Comment