Wednesday, April 28, 2010

i am in school

yeah, im in school.... our advisory sub is a...not very nice person....ALL the other advisories are outside and she's making us do homeworkkkkkkkkkkkk and it is extremely nice out!!!! so we went to the media center so we could get out of the sucky classroom....... man it sucked in there she kept on yelling at me. stupid woman. i would try to DISCUSS just like she said so, except who wants to raise their hand while they are discussing...............so yeah she kept on yelling at me for that. anyway. glad i'm done with that........... i still have 40 minutes left... gotta go bye

3 comments:

jennjeanne said...

yeah long advisoty sucks but at least know my family has stations and im with nicole and katie and maddy. i wish we got to go outside. oh well there's not that many left which is AWESOME!! i cant believe its almost may which means its almost june which means school is almost over!!!!!

jennjeanne said...

p.s. check my blog cuz i posted...finally

12 purple roses said...

ik!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so excited for school to end................ im totally done, id not even know if i can stand the last 6 weeks...... i hope so