Hehe guess what i like Justin Bieber now.............. after learning that he speaks French I decided to reconsider. so then i was watching some videos of his. I was pretty interested when i saw him on ellen, really interested when i saw his amazing dancing skill on ellen, and absolutely HOOKED when i saw that he plays the drums AND a little bit of the piano.
so i am officially a justin bieber fan. as for the singing thing, he does have a really good voice, but the recordings on the radio suck so if you listen to a different version you will see. or just listen to him sing with you by chris brown and you will see he has pretty amazing singing skills.
not to mention he doesn't look too bad either hehe.
guess what stalker girl showed me? i made one of those heart that look like this <3 and then, being stalker girl, she comes over and goes, push alt 3 on the number pad (not above the letters). so i do and guess what? heart! only i cant do it on here because i don't have a number pad because this is a laptop. boooooo. oh well. ok well bye bye
2 comments:
yeah i never hated him i just hated that some girls are like obsessed with him cause he only has like 3 songs. but yeah his looks sure make it easier to like him. tee hee
renitr
oh yeh definetely... yeh i didnt hate him i just didnt like him but in compared to obsessed ppl you know..... no but actually he has a whole album but only like a few of his songs are famous.... also hehe im on a different computer so watch!!!
♥ yayyyyyy heart!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥☻☻☻☻☻☻ omg i hit the wrong button alt 2 is smiley face!!! ☺ thats alt 1 ♦ alt 4 ♣ 5 ♠ 6 • 7 ◘ 8 ○ 9. k gtg bye bye
Post a Comment