That game vs Chaska was pathetic!!! 47-7? Really? Okay I've been listening to Christmas songs all morning and now I'm kinda depressed because it's only September..... oh well.... okay well I need to work on my lax homework now......................................................................................... this was short but too bad oh well go cry!!!!!!!
im your biggest fan i'll follow you until you love me
2 comments:
ooh...creepy. when i got to your site i thought i typed in the wrong thing or something. what's with the end thing? "im your biggest fan i'll follow you until you love me" what is that supposed to mean?
jolotose
yeh yeh!!! thats what i was hoping qowuld happen, that you would think it was the wrong thing......... the last thing is lyrics from paparazzi... i have it one there... on top where say hey i love you used to be
Post a Comment