Sunday, January 18, 2009

New Video

I changed my youtube vid to heartless by kanye west, my new favorite song. Also, i have a newfound obsession with playing pool. it's really fun! have you all ever heard the song rockstar by prima j? its really good! i'll put that up next... it needs to snow so that i can shovel some drivewasy and get some dough... forgive my retarded use of the word dough... also the book peeps by scott westerfield is really good, slightly scary though. i just finished it today and also started the last days, which is the sequel... so sad, pac is over, but now we have exploratory art... why can't rid of band and keep pac??? i hate tech lab though... so boring! the last two modules that i did sucked... DO NOT DO DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY! the name is decieving; its not as fun as it sounds... next i have use computer... aka typing class aka sucks a lot... oh well, we're halfway done with the year, wow it goes by fast! you know what facebook and myspace are so retarded... like seriously ppl are like oh i have to have a facebook to talk to my relatives, but ppl that's why they made phones! text them or call them or something! or write them a letter! seriously, aren't you excited when you get mail! nobody ever sends mail anymore!!! omg i jsut thought of a really good idea! you guys have to sign up to get some mail by commenting and saying so... then i will pick someone randomly... (i'll have to think of how) and send them a letter and some other stuff (perhaps a package) within the next week and then you'll have to send something to someone else that signed up and so on and it will go on until it gets back to me! but you won't know who's getting the letter from me! so you'll have to get the mail every day! comment and tell me if you like my brilliant idea! and tell me if you want to do it! come on, you know you get excited when you get mail, and especially a package! seriously, do it! bye now!

6 comments:

jennjeanne said...

I WANT MAIL!!!!!!! i love getting mail!!except it's usually just b-day invitations.

12 purple roses said...

exactly! i love mail!!!

jennjeanne said...

yay!! me get mail!!!

jenn

p.s. go to my blog

Anonymous said...

I like mail too, and I am sorry that i don't comment more, but I am now, so, yeah.

Anonymous said...

one, wait, two more things. I hate tech lab too! Also, I really like the new blog look thinger maboby- sign me up for the mail thing, good idea!

12 purple roses said...

k i'll do that and thnks fr cmmnting