Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Mission: IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!!!

I can see why they call it Mission: Impossible. It's so hard to play in band!!! Cuz its 5/4 time instead some of regular one like 4/4 or 3/4 or 6/8. But noooooooooooooooooo... they had to make it 5/4. Whatever. BTW MRS. FORD IS PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO WAY!!! As Vy says, I just thought she was big. No, I'm JUST KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I swear. He said that, not me!!! For real!!!
MY BESTEST FRIENDS!!!!!!!
I have so many and I love you all!!!!! Yay for all of you!!!
You know, I type really obnoxiously!!! Like I smack on the keyboard really hard. You should hear me typing right now!!! Also, coming up is the official anniversary of this blog!!! Yay!!! In honor of it, you should go back and read EVERY POST. Just kidding, no way. That would take you like a year!!! But maybe you could write it on your reading calendars! Do BC even have those anymore??? I know we don't. If you do, HAHA!!!
New Kid
There's a new kid in our family named JJ who is not in fact the mean one that went to our school in second grade, although they bear a resemblance to each other. But this JJ came from St. H's (if you know what I'm talking about) and has a REALLY BIG MOUTH!!! Like physically, not that he talks a lot and stuff. I have science, health, and art with him, the first, middle, and last classes of the day. He's not really mean or anything though, I talked to him and stuff. He's actually kind of nice!!!!!!!!!!!! I also heard him talking to Eric (yeah since he's paired up with Eric and Ryan and Sam and a bunch of other people like that, apparently he's 'popular' now. Popular is such a relative term.) about how he has an ELEVATOR in his HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool, right. I would say I wish I was him except I don't. Well, anyway, I gtg now and actually DO my homework like I am supposed to be doing down here.

ps I have an assigment for you. Anyone that comments on here should make a name acrostic for the one and only me!!!!! thanks!!! bye!!!

pps my pinky makes this weird little clicking sound when I bend it. How odd.....

ppss don't just comment on the last thing you read, comment on the whole post!!! bye now!!! for real!!!

pppss ok I'm just kidding I have nothing else to say!!!!!!!

pppsss bye!!! I'm kidding!!! for real this time!!!

ppppsss HAHAHA!!! GOT YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ppppssss come on, are you really as gullible as me!!!

pppppssss ok, this is real: if you're feeling particularly nice, then you can do an alphabetic acrostic about me!!! i want to know how you guys describe me!!! and don't do all mean stuff please!!! (notice i said don't do ALL mean stuff, so idc if you do some) and feel free to skip the hard letter like q and x. but my name is just so short, you know?????

pppppsssss ok this one's a joke.

ppppppsssss BYE FOR REAL

ppppppssssss STOP READING THIS NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pppppppsssssss I'M SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ppppppppssssssss ok, for real, get away you freaks.

ppppppppsssssss I'm sorry I just can't stop myself

ppppppppssssssss STOP, FINGERS, STOP!!!

pppppppppssssssss I know what you're doing. in your head you're calling me a loser over and over, while on the outside you laugh becuase you love me and you know i'm hilarious!!!!!!!!

ppppppppsssssssss BYE MY WONDERFUL FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 comments:

Anonymous said...

ugh ur soo mean u said milicas blog lol u should see it how rude!!!!!!!!

12 purple roses said...

why am i mean i said "you should check it out" as in like go look at it its actually pretty cool, not as in lol haha you should see it its so ridiculous and stupid. gawd milica why are you always so defensive????????????????

jennjeanne said...

i've decided that i WILL read every post again.it'll take a long time though.i'll tell you when i read them all :)

p.s.youre weird

12 purple roses said...

cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous said...

tarzan the monkey man!!!!!!!! Death to the pointy haired one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Laaaaalaaaalaaaaaalaaaaalaaaaa happy and joy!

12 purple roses said...

lol i was there when meaghan did that!!!!!! i helped think of the name!!!!!!!!

12 purple roses said...

I HATE MRS HODGINS AND THIS STUPID ESSAY I DON'T GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!