Only nine more days!!! I can last! (I hope) Sorry I haven't been on here in like a million years!!! I've been busy and outside and such!!! This weekend we're going south to go camping!!! And there's a good chance that we might go to the same place as Jodi!!! What a coinkidink!!!!! That would be so fun!!! I could like wake up and go to her tent and be like hey!!!! I hope you all are spending lots of time having lots of fun outside!!!
I love life!!!! That was really random, but it's true. And I mean that in a completely serious way. Even the retarded stuff that I hate, I still love. Because without it, I wouldn't learn and know better and I would be less experience. And even though I suck because I am a hypocrite for saying this, I hate when people say "Just wait" or "Not right now" because (and this is kind of depressing) you could die at any moment!!! So why wait? You have to LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't wait!!! But I'm not saying you should rush rush rush all the time! You should still have time to sit and relax and close your eyes and be happy and thank God for living and loving and laughing and everything you have, the good and the bad!!! Because everything he throws at you is an opportunity, and you have to every opportunity you get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But don't waste it! And if you make a mistake, then that's ok, because then you'll know exactly what not to do next time. Sometimes God even gives you opportunities to make mistakes. So go do everything you said you would wait for!!!! Skydive! Scuba dive! Run a marathon! Play with your siblings! Take out the trash! climb a tree! Overcome your biggest fear! Do whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just go and do SOMETHING, because every moment is a moment that could be great!
5 comments:
scuse me please read this post!!!!! i think you forgot about it!!!
i didnt!!!
loser
and lindalicous is...
excuse me??????
Post a Comment