sorry; this post will be short like usual these days... but i am SO BORED!!!!!!!! i mean, you'd think that after xmas i wouldn't be bored at all, since i got a bunch of stuff (including a digital camera!!!!). but, no, I am bored out of my mind. there is actually a ton of stuff to do, but a) it requires more than one person, b) i've already done it, or c) i don't feel like doing it. have you ever felt like that? of course you have. anyway, gtg now, sorry for the short post again; i will try to write more next time. bye!!!
2 comments:
me and skating werent good enough for u? JK. i hate that feeling!
yeah i know it's like you are so deperate and you don't feel like doing ANYTHING!!!! and then i tell my mom that i am bored and she's all like "you could always work" and so i get frustrated and more bored and so on and so forth!!!
Post a Comment