Saturday, February 18, 2012

lost

im waiting for lost to load so i'm posting on here, because i haven't been on here in a long time. but the reason i haven't been on here in so long is because every time i'm about to post something, i have nothing to say. or at least, nothing i can say on the internet. i used to be able to say whatever on here cuz there were only two people who read it but now...who knows who reads it. it cant be like my online journal anymore. what a downer.

so im using the computer that jennifer gave me and i gotta say i really like this keyboard. its super easy to type on.

okay i realize that will might read this but whatevs, cuz if i cant say what i want on here then theres no point in having it, and anyway i was creepin on his tumblr, cuz im a creep, and i dont understand tumblr so i was like 'lets creep and try to figure it out' and then one day he said 'im so happy like seriously guys you have no idea' and it was on december eighth and thats the day after he asked me out and hmmm. connection? perhaps. hopefully. anyway. im done being annoying now i swear.


KNOWLEDGE BOWL.

subregionals, yayy! theyre on tuesday. im excited. my team is me, mike, erik raymakers and b-rad. yeah i call him b- rad now. and b-randon, and saRa. it's kinda becoming natural now. like dale, who i forget is actually named matt. anyway, we better make it to regionals. im gonna be sad if we dont. actually im surprised me even made it to subregionals because in that tournament we didnt even place.
man, knowledge bowl wins so much more than speech. we win all the dang time. they should announce it more often, and make a big deal out of it like they like to do with speech.


i just found out that charlie's gonna die. like, i already knew he was gonna die, but apparently desmond knows hes gonna die and he keeps saving him but 'the universe has a way of course-correcting' so eventually he's not gonna be able to save him. A;LSDKJF;ASDHF;ASDFJ; im gonna cry. seriously. why does charlie have to die? there are so many random characters that dont matter and arent as cool as charlie. they can die. we dont care about them.

if sawyer dies im gonna kill someone. sawyer is the best character on the show. i like claire a lot too but no one beats sawyer. especially with his down south accent and his sarcastic humor and his i-hate-everything AGH if he dies im done watching the show i swear.


well, probably not.

i actually hate the word whatevs. i use it all the time though. same with defs and maybs and probs. and totes. i used to just say it as a joke, to make fun of the people who actually said it, but now theyre just part of my normal vocabulary. thats embarrassing.

chad got a twitter. apparently he's had one for like a month but he just followed me today. whats the deal. anyway, i think he likes mailee which is hilarious but also super creepy because shes in eighth grade and he's a junior, and she's really dumb like she's a typical dumb blonde and she even has that annoying dumb blonde voice that jennifer likes to use when she imitates me being delirious even though thats not what i sound like.


well i think lost has loaded now, so imma go. adios.

Friday, February 17, 2012