Saturday, October 30, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010

CRASHHHH!

As in, that's what my computer did. Whatttt a downer. My father is currently trying to et my THREE YEARS' WORTH OF PICTURES back, but we'll see how that's gonna work. So anyway, here I am at the library. But I did get some books, and I haven't read a book by choice since July. So maybe that's good? Yeah. Perhaps. I cleaned my room today! Also I broke a branch off a tree and spray painted it silver and put it in my room and hung a bunch of necklaces on it and it looks really cool! Soooo yeah. And also I might go to Heartbreaker today, which is cool cuz I like that store. And I'm gonna buy some stuff. Because I like to shop. Like yesterday we went to the mall after we went bowling and I bought a purple shirt from PacSun that is cool and I have a necklace that looks really awesome with it and I will wear it on Monday and you will see it is cool. Except Monday is supposed to be black and orange day. Oh well. I don't even have any black or orange so that's a no anyway. Ughhh we have block next week even though it's a four day week that's suchhh a downer. Oh well. Also I'm not going to Nebraska. My dad said I have to stay home. Even though I really wanted to go to Nebraska! Oh well. I just realized I said oh well three times. Blah. That perfume that I sprayed all over at Hollister yesterday smells really really good. I think I'm gonna buy it. Even though Jennifer hated it. But you hate a lot of stuff sooo too bad. People keep asking me if I was invited to Emily's party, which I was not. So the answer is no people! Even though I was last year...whatever. Should I be a pirate for Halloween? I should. Except I don't have anything piratey. Oh well. Oh look I said it again. So yesterday my cousin randomly texts me and goes we should hang out! And I was like, hello rachael! and yeah it was funny cuz it was really random. So perhaps I will be hanging out with my cousin. Not this weekend though cuz I'm busy and not next weekend cuz I'm busy then too. So probably in two weeks. And also this weekend I'm probably most likely according to my dad going to EMILY'S as in the restaurant I've been wanting to go to with my dad every weekend for like a year now and we stillllll haven't gone and now finally we might be. So yay. Cuz it is Lebanese which is good. Anyway, I typed a lot in a very small amount of time, so bye.

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Aloha (it means hello and goodbye!)

just thought i'd point that out. i have a lot of songs to get right now so i'm not gonna waste my time posting. okay? okay. btw know how i was gonna sit with ami de la musique? well i didnt. soooo yeah. the end.

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Cheesecake

I didn't know what to call this post, so I called it cheesecake. Anyway so I found out that the teacher that's in charge for world cultures club is MS MARIA and now I'm really disappointed. Because I was really excited for world cultures club, but yeah, I guess not anymore. Also I was gonna get my new phone today, which would have been the highlight of my day, except now my dad says something something they cant activate it or something dumb. So I guess that's a no and my day is crap after all. I hate when you have one super super good day where tons of good stuff happens and then the rest of the week just sucks. Why can't the good stuff be spread out over a long period of time? That's my question. Well the chan-chaska game is this friday and jennifer we should go to it together because yeah we just should. and then we should hang out before like last time either at your house or at my house this time cuz we went to yours last time but whatever either way cuz i know you like your house best. today it was pretty funny cuz in french i got super hyper and i think everybody else was getting extremely annoyed with me but that's okay cuz i was in my own little completely out of it world and anyway i kept creepily passing a note to a random person in the class and theyd be like what the heck and open it and ahaha it was blank. and then this one guy writes on it and gives it back and opens it and it says yes. and im like...it wasnt a yes or no question! it wasnt even a question! i was trying to confuse him and look at that it backfired and i ended up being confused. also i learned something today, and that is if someone says yo tengo una pregunta it does not mean i am pregnant. just a little fyi. it actually means i have a question. i am pregnant would be yo soy embarassado. also dont attempt to say im embarrassed and say yo soy embarassado because really you will be saying you're pregnant. so especially if you're a guy, don't do it. because you will get a couple of weird looks. something tells me we might possible have a chance of not winning the game on friday. idk though. chaska pretty much sucks as bad as us. and we did win once! well anyway adios senoritas and senors (actually there are no senors here so pretty much that was a waste of typing) but anyway i gotta go get a gardasil shot now which i am not very excited about. and i gotta go all the way to minnetonka just to get a shot for five minutes and then leave. gtg now bye.