So I just realized...I have no life. Like seriously.......not at all. I'm sitting here blogging and the sun is shining and I could be doing something other that blogging but here I am blogging. But whatever. Who else do I blab to but an inanimate object? Honestly, these people say they don't talk to themselves but really they do. All these blogs in the world? You really think people read all of them? Funny joke! Really all these blogs are the sad little losers of the world pouring their hearts into a computer screen. Same with diaries! People with problems who dump them into a little book that no one can read. Why would you waste all your time writing that crap down when you can just say it out loud in front of the mirror and get the same effect?! So people can think you're not crazy? Cuz guess what buddy? If you have enough problems to fill a blank book, you probably are crazy. Anyway this doesn't apply to me and my journal that I used to have cuz I let people read it. So there.
Okay, on to another order of business. Homecoming!!!:))) it's my first homecoming:)<3 ahaha it's not facebook but hopefully it will annoy you just as much abby! ahah. i'm sorry. i know you don't care. i hate those little heart thingys btw.....<3 what it is that anyway?! it doesn't even look like a heart so just whatever! k soooooooooooooooooooooooooo yeah my dress is like strapless and navy and shortish with a white ribbon around the waist and i'm getting navy tights but like sheer and flowery kinda like fishnets but not netty, flowery. and then i'm getting navy pumps. and wearing pearls. but anyway you'll see when you see i'm not gonna explain my whole outfit. which i just did. but yeah i kind of love it sooo yeah. okay so i still have to get you a sheet abby right? and also how am i going to get that to you? like do i just give it to you on saturday or what? idk we'll make a plan. and are you going to the game too? cuz you should.
okay french. ew. that's about all i can say right now i am just so disgusted. also ms hasty. she's kind of a man. like seriously i was like,,, are you a man? well i didn't actually say that because she would've gone all man-spazzy on me but i was still wondering. cuz that lady is mannnnnly. k my band buddy. I NEED TO TALK TO HIM. when will this happen? i have yet to find that out. but it WILL happen. eventually. let's sayyy by winter break i will have had two or three conversations. okay? okay. okay im done now. but honestly like i am a pathetic kid. just thought i'd point that out. anyway bye.
Monday, September 27, 2010
Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Sigh
I was trying to think of what to call this post and while I was thinking I sighed, and then I thought, how can I convey the feeling that I have right now? The one that isn't a feeling and so by not being a feeling it is a feeling? And then I thought, sigh! So there you go. When you are sitting there and you have nothing to do and so you do nothing, and then you sigh, that is what I am right now. I did my wordle for English and the colors were so cool online; sea green, red, purple, and bright blue, and when I printed it they were nasty hunter green, dark purple, boring blue, and brown. Dumb printer. Oh well. My wordle is full of random stuff. It's pretty cool. I like wordle. I have a bunch of them taped to my door from when I was obsessed with them. Know what a funny word is? Wharf. My mom was just talking about a haunted wharf at Lord Fletcher's and I was like, haha, wharf. iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaavvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee nnnnnnnnnnooooooooottttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggggggggggg ttttttttooooooooooooooooo sssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy. blahblahblahblahblah. hmmmm. BAND BUDDY! shuddup jennifer. say nothing. Today for lunch I had pasta with alfredo sauce. okay do you care what I had for lunch? nooooooo. obviously i have nothing to say so i should just stop saying it. right? right. maybe. am i stopping though? nooooo. it's raining. i like rain. ahahahaha powder puff got cancelled! i was so happy because honestly doing powder puff was a missssttaaakkeee. i made new friends in gym! ahaha well they are people that i talk to anyway. and their names are laura and elsa and will and cameron. hmm. is cameron in band? i do not know. you know, i love wednesdays this year cuz i have physics which is ew but then all i have is band and gym and then advisory so i don't really have to think much. and last year i loved wednesdays too because we had gym which was eww but like the only class i had with louisse and then science which was just whatever and then LAX WITH MR GARRICK!!!!! which was fun as heck. ahahahhhhhhh good times man i wish i had mr garrick again. he was honestly like my favorite teacher of all time. anyway and then we had block advisory which was always fun because it was pac advisory and you know us smart people, we are the weirdest people you will ever meet but it's okay because that's us. im really excited for world cultures club. it better start like soon as heck or i will freak out. and idk but there's like literally like a hundred people in key club so idk do we all get to be in it or do they kick out the lowly freshmen or what? and why isn't it freshwomen? not that i'm all feminist cuz honestly if men want to hold open doors for us then go right ahead! and they're most definitely not equal because yes they can do the same things if they want to but that doesn't mean they should like some things are just guy things and some things are just girl things and you can't change that. girls and guys are not the same. fo sho. schmoyoho. ahahahhahaha i'm backin up backin up backin up backin up, cuz my daddy taught me good! he's climbin in your windows, snatchin yo people up. HIDE YA KIDS, HIDE YA WIFE, HIDE YA KIDS, HIDE YA WIFE, HIDE YA KIDS, HIDE YA WIFE, AND HIDE YA HUSBAND CUZ THEY RAPIN E'ERBODY OUT THERE. yeahhhhh such a good song the world has never seen the likes. ahaha do you like my mixed up old english or whatever sentence.OKAY THIS IS REALLY ANNOYING I POSTED LIKE A TON AND THEN ACCIDENTALLY EXITED AND HALF OF THE POST DIDNT SAVE WHEN IT SAID IT DID. well anyway all you missed was my blabbering....so bye.
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
The Four Most Glorious Years of Our Lives (or hellish, depending..)
Yes, high school has started. And it's already been like a week and a half. So I'm kinda slow. But whatever. And anyway in this week and a half lots of stuff has happened like: I'm doing powder puff, I got a date for homecoming (kinda not really cuz we're going as friends), I like someone (not the same person as the homecoming date), I met new people, and other stuff that I forgot. And I was gonna blog allllll about high school but you know what you go there don't you? So you should know! So I'm too lazy. Anyway I have some words of wisdom to post so byeeeee.
Thursday, September 2, 2010
It Feels Like Fall
I love this feeling when it's all fall-y! I like it. I can wear jeans. Except all my good jeans I'm saving for school so I'm not wearing them so I have on my crap jeans that are tight like they fit but the always fall down and they're uncomfortable so yeah I have those on. But yeah I have jeans and a sweatshirt on so that's good. I like jeans and sweatshirts. And I had a ref meeting today and learned that I will be getting $20 a game and that there are not a lot of refs so most likely I will be reffing 5 days a week and so that's $100 a week which is good for two months which is $800. And then we went to my grandpa's and I ate cherry tomatoes that I found growing mysteriously in the garden. So today was a good day. Plus also I watched the sixth Harry Potter with Chadwick and Milica so that adds ten hundred points of goodness to the day. And did I mention that I love this weather??? And so yes. Today was a good day. AND we are having some kinda sausauge that is good and fried potatoes for supper so that is fall food so YEAH. Today=a fun time. Adios good sirs and madams. Shuddup Milica don't laugh at me. (she is next to me) (she laughed anyway) (BYE) \
((STOP READING I SAID BYE DIDN'T I???))
((STOP READING I SAID BYE DIDN'T I???))
Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Wake Me Up When September Ends
Except don't really do that because I like September. Because school is gonna start, and the beginning of school is always fun. And also the football games are in September, and since I start MY REFFING JOB in September, I can't miss that. And also I might get that apple orchard job, which is also in September. And September is in fall and fall is my favorite season so I don't want to be asleep for my favorite season. And Louisse's birthday is in September and she will probably go to restaurant so I want to go to that. And I have all these new clothes and I don't really feel like waiting until October to wear them and just wear my pajamas all September. So don't wake me up when September ends because I like September for the above reasons! But it IS the beginning of September today because it is September first! So I thought the title was appropriate. Anyway, School (yes, it's capitalized) is in less that a week, hope you're excited! Except Abby already started I think so fun fun for you.....kinda. Anyway be expecting a very long update on the high school situation once it actually starts. Bye.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)