Wednesday, July 29, 2009

That Wasn't A Question

Well I'll tell you who isn't a sad little person. Emily! She has amazazing hair!!! It's so red! And amazazing!!! And plus also (teehee) she has an accent! How amazazing it would be to have flaming red hair and an accent! And wear such amazazing clothes... Emily is not a sad little person... except when she gets a cold and then gets all ripped on by Miranda... Miranda is cool too I guess, except too old so I would want to be her. But anyway when Emily gets a cold she is a sad little person. And when she doesn't get to go to Paris.

Ok now go bore someone else with your... questions...

You have no style or sense of fashion.

That wasn't a question.

Monday, July 27, 2009

im home

yeah just wanted to say that so bye

Sunday, July 19, 2009

ANIMALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jenn and Meg read the comment on the post before this because its long and has important info. But I just wanted to say that today we went to the pink lake that right now is not pink but usually it is because of the salt. And near there this was this little tourist spot and next to it I SAW A MONKEY!!!!!!!!!! It had been wild but they like captured it or whatever and it was on a chain like a dog but there was no fence or anything it was just there I couldve touched it except I couldnt cuz it would have spazzed. I took pictures and Ill put them on here when I get home. And then later we went to these sand dunes rigth next to the touristy spot -which we didnt go to- and there were some camels that were not chained up just sitting there chewing somethin. They were anchored down with these tiny pieces of cement that they could have easily lifted up and there were a bunch of them. I took pics of those too!!!!!!!!!! well bye

Saturday, July 18, 2009

i dont know what to call this post

i dont really know what to post, either................................. well ummmmmm all i know is on monday after i
get back jenn and meg and louisse and jodi are comin over and youre gonna get stuff well bye

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

MEAGHAN AND JENNIFER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok tomorrow july 16 im gonna call you. as in meaghan!!!! so jennifer you better go to meaghans house or actually you can comment on this post and say whos house you will be at and if that date works for you. i wont call if i dont hear a comment back from one of you!!!!!!! but im gonna call at 12 noon your time which is 5 in the afternoon my time.......................................................; so comment and tell me if thats all good for you and if i should call meg or jenn because those long distance calls, even though they are cheaper here, still cost a couple of bucks. so you have to be together so i can talk to you both!!!!!!!!!!!! so comment ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and remember that im 5 hours ahead of you so keep in mind when i will be reading this..... so comment asap and ill call you tomorrow if thats the way it goes. you better not be busy!!!!!!!

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

ahhh...im not here..... as in not in this country

gosh this french keyboard is really annoying it goes azertyuiop and then qsdfghjklm and then wxcvbn,;:! and you have to push shift to get to the period. its not that hard but there will probably be a lot of qs instead of as. and also z for w. plus i cant even find the apostrophe. ok im just gonna use : instead of a period because its easier:

so: africa: its fun and all:::: i like seeing people:::::::::::::::::::::::::::: and we went to the island goree pronounced GORay today::::: it was funnnnnnnnnnnn we swam and walked and i took a bjillion pictures: tomorrow were goin to ngaparo its this beach house deal of somebodys::::: were goin for three days: gosh i wish this computer were newer so it had that sd card slot so i could put pictures on here::::: but it doesnt it barely even hqs a usb slot:

hi im Lydia, Raisas sister. Africa is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow lydia youre cool:

anyway i had to pee so she was guarding the computer for me but she stealed it anyway: teehee stealed: so yeah anyway we are here in the city and it is really dirty but its cool that way: but seriously there is a bunchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh of litter all over: and people liive here on the streets and qt night you see them sleeping on the sidewalk a bunch of people: its pretty funny: but most people live in houses actually apartments::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: but thereùs a bjillion people on the street because theyre all sellin stuff: they jsut spread out their little blankets and lay out all their bjillions of stuff and you buy stuff: but thereùs also the people who walk around sellin stuff: if you even look at their stuff or show interest at all they follow you around for like five minutes asking you if you wanna buy it: so you cant even look at them evenn if their talkin to you: you just ignore them: and at first you feel bad but you get used to it and theyre already used to it: but it you want stuff you buy it: duh: and also random peple talk to you even if they arent sellin stuff and you ignore them too: and people come up and try to sell you stuff if youùre in a taxi with the window down: it was pretty funny we were in a taxi and my dads cousin was tryin to buy somethin but the car was movin only slowly so the guy was just walkin along sellen her the thing while shes in the car:





anyway so more maybe later but i dont think theyre gonna have a computer in ngaparro so in at least three days maybe more then i will be back on here: and remember i get back on the 25th or:::::: in french::::::::::::::::::::: van-canc-eme: but i can speak french better than i can write it i have no idea how to write it:






this typing on this keyboard is really annoying so bye