Sunday, March 29, 2009

the library

that's where i am now.............. bye now.......

Friday, March 20, 2009

st. patty's day:

i wore green and ate corned beef and various other traditional irish/green foods. now i am going to see knowing with *nicolas cage!!!!!!!!!!!!* (omg!!! jk (or jk lol as alexa would say)) anyway seein that wit jodi so buh bye now i'm gonna go chat wit someone on some web site till she finishes her hw cuz anyway da movie doesn't start till 5 o five

Thursday, March 12, 2009

ow......

i cut my lip just now........... that hurt. i really have nothing else to say today................. except i am typing with one finger cuz my other nine are occupado (no, not that kind of occupado).... anyway bye now

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

really now?

i mean i realize that i didn't choose the best pics, but still, if you imagine what they both look like usually, and with ryan not so tan, and them both looking right at you instead of up, then they do kinda look alike. if you squint. hahaha no jk but really i mean they could pass as brothers. i'd say that's looking alike..... its not like they look totally different. really. they do kinda look alike

Sunday, March 8, 2009

Hairs Cut (the s was not a typo)

So yes I finally did get my haircut!!! I got 5 inches off. It's really not that short, just a lot lot lot shorter than before.... about shoulder length... Also I went to heartbreaker today and got stuff. The clothes there are really cool but not exactly my style... so instead I got this cool vintage spirally ring deal, a pack of colored diamond (fake obviously) stud earrings, a really cool really huge colored stone bracelet, and some silver bangles. All those things except the earring are really exotic looking and feeling... and they have these cool colored scarves at that store that are also really cool and exotic looking. But I'm like in love with this ring I'm wearing it right now... Today is Sunday... so easy like a sunday morning... listen to that song by maroon 5. also this love is really good... only my sunday morning was not so easy; lost some sleep and had to get up and 7 which felt like 6! I went to help my mom take care of the pastor's baby at her nursery sunday morning work deal... she got paid 50 bucks for taking care of his baby 2 hours earlier than she usually comes and since I helped out a ton she paid me half of it! So I'd say the loss of sleep was worth it, especially since it's spring break! but we were there from 7:45 to 11:45.... after we went to heartbreaker we got home at 12:3o and all I ate was a granola bar. I was starving.

I realize that I don't really use this blog as a blog... only as a fun little way to blabber to you all... come to think of it i don't really know what blogs are really for...??? Oh dear (old lady sayings oh yeah!!!) my brother is watching star wars... wowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowow Ok Jennifer when you go to disney for a day I seriously hope that you are going to magic kingdom I love it there so much especially main street. ok well this post wont be as long as the last one ok? i bet you're happy about that... so bye then...!

Thursday, March 5, 2009

Did I Hear You Say SPRING Break???

Yes, I am quite sure I did hear you say SPRING break! And guess what? It's not spring until March 20! So why, may I ask, IN THE HECK do we have spring break now??? hmmm.... something to think about, that's all.
I realize that there's barely going to be anyone reading this because you're all in Florida and the Dells and the DOMINICAN REPUBLIC! Well bring your laptop Jennifer because they have internet connection at hotels for free. And then you can comment and be like 'oh i'm in florida and two hours ago i was swimming in an ocean and its eighty degrees.' but here its like thirty only today it was supposed to be like forty and sunny but did that happen? NO! It's all gray and rainy and stuffers!!! Well I was texting Kelsey a couple of hours ago on Louisse's phone and she said how she could only text for like 5 minutes because she was going on a plane!!! WELL LUCKY HER!!! I'm going to the mall and places! Lucky me! And to John's Jimmy, this new island in the Carribean! Ever heard of it? I DIDN'T THINK SO! Because they just discovered it and only the cool people know about it, that's right. And they have this really rare animal that produces delicious meat and also cheese from the milk, and this weird exotic wheat that you can make bread out of, and strange plants for other flavorings, and so you can get the most wonderful sandwiches there!!!!! AND you can tan!!! So there there there there there there!!! I'm going somewhere too! hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha And to the mall where I'm getting spring clothes. And bright blue converses and then I'll buy bright green laces and I'll have very bright shoes! And shorts and shirts and stuff like that! And maybe even a new swimsuit if I can manage to lay off the junk food and just pretty much food in general.
The movie Penelope is really good. I just watched it again and it is good. I like the ending the best! Only I don't get why all the kids have British accents because they're in New York...??? hmmmmm. I'm at the library right now and I just saw an audio book next to me called My Brother Sam Is Dead... creepy or what? Speaking of creepy and creepers.... Johnny Lemke is such a creeper! It's really freaky. And it's weird to see him talk. Like he's the kind of person that's supposed to be silent. It's just not natural for him to talk. OR LAUGH! that's creepy too.
Also, not to sound all retarded and superior and everything, but I totally dissed Niko in front of everyone today on accident. But he deserves it cuz he's a meanie!!! Anyway so we were outside for gym sliding down the ravine you know? And Niko ripped his pants but he always sags so he just didn't change and left them there, but you could still kinda see his boxers and it was just gross in general anyway, so whatever. Anyway, during typing I asked the sub if we could not use the masks since it was the last day before break. And he said no, but after Niko looks at me all pissed and he's like 'shut up! god!' like i was really annoying him or pissing him off which I wasn't. and I was like 'shut up niko i wasn't even talking to you.' and then just for something to say after that, i was like 'why don't you go fix the hole in your pants?' and i didn't really mean for it to be that funny, but everybody around me started laughing and going 'ohhhhhh'. and then niko was like 'wow, you're funny. that was good raisa hahahaha' all sarcastic but i could tell he was pissed cuz everybody was laughing at him and i was like hahaha niko that's what you get. cuz he's always such a retard and so he deserved it!
well, that is all guys wow this was a really really long post but it only took me like fifteen min to type anyway bye now!!!!!!!!!!

HAVE FUN IN FLORIDA/DOMINICAN REPUBLIC/THE DELLS!!!!!

ps wouldn't it be funny if dominica was from the dominican republic!!! hahahahahahahaha

pps did you know she's going out with rolando??? hahahahahahahhaha

ppss kyle is a retard!!! bye now